Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=99 ~F0.75u Lev
+3=47
+3.5=48
+5=62
+7=65
PMPS=94 ~0.75u Lev
+4=68
+8=67
AMPS=87 ~0.75u Lev
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Friday Eve!! Raja is into her 2nd cycle on the reduced dose of 0.75u. Hoping and keeping my fingers crossed that she will use it well and not slip back up. If she did, she would just get a tad more so we will keep watching to see how the little princess does.
She was super affectionate last night and snuggles so close to me with her little arm over mine. When she does things like that she just melts my heart. She is very deliberate in those kinds of actions, so I know she means it. Nothing is casual about Raja.
She never comes to hang out with me in the bathroom and yet her brother is there every time I retreat to that room. He comes in and says hello and hangs out for some petting.. All through the day! And yet she will come over during quiet times and be very affectionate. Or, she eats the corners of my papers very dramatically to show that she is starving her head off. :lol:
Hope you all have a wonderful Thursday! Hugs to you all! :YMHUG:
+3=47
+3.5=48
+5=62
+7=65
PMPS=94 ~0.75u Lev
+4=68
+8=67
AMPS=87 ~0.75u Lev
Yesterday
Good morning and Happy Friday Eve!! Raja is into her 2nd cycle on the reduced dose of 0.75u. Hoping and keeping my fingers crossed that she will use it well and not slip back up. If she did, she would just get a tad more so we will keep watching to see how the little princess does.
She was super affectionate last night and snuggles so close to me with her little arm over mine. When she does things like that she just melts my heart. She is very deliberate in those kinds of actions, so I know she means it. Nothing is casual about Raja.
She never comes to hang out with me in the bathroom and yet her brother is there every time I retreat to that room. He comes in and says hello and hangs out for some petting.. All through the day! And yet she will come over during quiet times and be very affectionate. Or, she eats the corners of my papers very dramatically to show that she is starving her head off. :lol:
Hope you all have a wonderful Thursday! Hugs to you all! :YMHUG: