2/13 Harley PMPS 337

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Harley is starting out the day great - green. Just waiting to see if I will be able to shoot today. This AM I was to up his dose to 10u. I think he knew this and decided to throw me off. Bet he will wait until I won't be able to shoot before he begins to go up. Happy Sunday.

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36569
 
Re: 2/13 Harley +12 63

I hope he starts to go up for you, so you can shoot at least something.
Harley must have known about your intent to raise the dose :smile:
 
Re: 2/13 Harley AMPS 81 at +13.25

Good hooting, Pattie!
Please change your subject line when you have a chance.
I hope you and Harley have a great day :mrgreen: I have to go to work.. :roll:
 
Re: 2/13 Harley AMPS 81-gave shot

What a great run of numbers for Harley and nice shooting for you!! It looks like Harley likes this dose.
 
Re: 2/13 Harley AMPS 81, 99 +2 WOW

Harley is rising but oh so slowly. Keeping my fingers crossed. Since he really is not use to these low numbers, would that account for him being so sleepy this AM, or maybe I just kept him up last night.

Pattie
 
Re: 2/13 Harley AMPS 81, 99 +2 WOW

WOW is right. :mrgreen:

It's possible he is feeling a little less perky because of the numbers. That happens sometimes when they are not used to being green. Once they get used to green, then they feel worse when they're high and great when they're low. A friend who is diabetic described that to me.
 
Re: 2/13 Harley AMPS 81, 99 +2 WOW

Libby and Lucy said:
WOW is right. :mrgreen:

It's possible he is feeling a little less perky because of the numbers. That happens sometimes when they are not used to being green. Once they get used to green, then they feel worse when they're high and great when they're low. A friend who is diabetic described that to me.
What Libby said is exactly how DL used to be he used to feel terrible in green and blue and now if he is high yellow or 300's you can tell he does not feel as well and just sleeps all the time anyway what a super super start this morning for Harley :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
I think Harley is having somewhat of a bounce tonight. Gave 9.5u Lantus, .5u R to try and get him back down. Wonderful day here in Mpls...lots of melting and at my house 45 degrees...

Have a good evening

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top