2/11 mocha pmps 256 +3 296

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/11 mocha amps 278

I long to see a series of blues but I understand you wanting to see the greens. I hope Mocha gets there for you.

Have a lovely day
 
Re: 2/11 mocha amps 278

I might hold this dose a little longer. It's possible Mocha had a touch of green last cycle -- that +6 was almost green.
 
Re: 2/11 mocha amps 278

Hi guys - yes on the yellow - so better than pink. Think green/blue mocha! It will make your beans very happy.

have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/11 mocha amps 278

I know what you mean about being happy to see blues. At this point, I'm happy just to see blue myself. Nice yellow start, so much better than pink!

Happy Furday!!
 
Re: 2/11 mocha amps 278

Hoping to see Mocha come down!! Nice blue surfs are good...maybe she will start to flatten out and then into greens!!! Have a great day.
 
Re: 2/11 mocha amps 278

Think of it this way---Low blues 120 & under are normal bg numbers & healing ones...(60-120 normal bgs)
Look at Moonie's ss(if you have the patience-very long) and you'll see how much she lingers in those blues..
But we used to get tons of yellows, so to me, Blue is a good color!
She feels very good in that number range, and when you get a lot of blues in a day, the likelihood of Green, maybe coming!
I think Mocha is doing great, and just hold the dose a bit more as was suggested--I think you'll be happy!
Mocha is a lucky kitty with you as her beans!
 
Re: 2/11 mocha amps 278 +6 259

Well mocha seems to be surfing yellow today, and don't get me wrong, we love to see yellow over pink but we are really enjoying those blues .. I hope she can bring herself down again today ..

OT - I seem to have caught peters nasty cold and so far mocha was just keeping me warm in bed .. that is until the sun came out and she took off for the patio door .. I hope she comes back soon .. we commonly call mocha our "medicine bear" Because if you are sick, she knows it, and will lay with you and purr purr purr ..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top