2/7 DC AMPS=353 +6=299 +9=293 PMPS=275 +6=200

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Very Active Member
DC's BG is much higher than I'd like.
He was too low to shoot last night and by the time he was high enough to shoot there was no way I could shoot 12 hours later.
I skipped the shot and woke up early to shoot.
He had his shot @ 8:30am which was 8 hours late (4 hours early).
At least now he's on a normal schedule.
I'm guessing he's going to be high for the next day or two due to the missed shot.

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36144
 
Re: 2/7 DC AMPS=353 +6=299 +9=293 PMPS=275

DC's numbers are slowly coming down.
I guess that's what happens when there's 20 hours between shots instead of 12.
Hopefully tomorrow they will be back to normal.
 
Re: 2/7 DC AMPS=353 +6=299 +9=293 PMPS=275

Sienne and Gabby said:
DC will get back on track and the change in shot time has got to be easier on you!
The time will be much better for me.
DC's not liking it much though. Now I have to wake him to eat. He usually sleeps until around 10:30.
Hopefully he'll get used to it though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top