02/07 Tray's AMPS 338

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good morning guys .. sorry to hear that trays curve was not so impressive looking so I will keep hoping for better numbers for you guys .. have a great day!
 
Hi Iorwen & Tray, I hope that the dosecrease will be just what Tray needs. I agree that his numbers need improving!! Good luck with it.

Ella & Rusty
 
Just as an FYI, I wouldn't hold on to the doses quite as long. You dropped back considerably when switching to Lev. Usually, the Lev dose will come back up to pretty close to where the Lantus dose was.
 
Sienne and Gabby said:
Just as an FYI, I wouldn't hold on to the doses quite as long. You dropped back considerably when switching to Lev. Usually, the Lev dose will come back up to pretty close to where the Lantus dose was.

Okay so just the 6 cycles/3 days then?
 
work it, tray...work it!!
 

Attachments

  • tray.jpg
    tray.jpg
    29.4 KB · Views: 292
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top