2/5 Moonie PMPS 94,+6~149

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Here we go again! ohmygod_smile --These numbers are great-- fed her LC (of course not what was in her plate) by hand, and again, while she was behind the couch--She just loves attention & came up on the bed with us to be adored :lol: --She really has our number--Took a drop off agaiin today so it's between a 0.75 & fat 0.5U!
Want her to be comfortable, as I'm Not shooting for OTJ after all this time...
Hope everyone has a great Caturday--be back in a bit--hands are still a bit sore-Hugs from Us! :mrgreen:

party_cat party_cat SMILIES!!!!!!!!!!!
yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35933
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie AMPS 138,+2.5~86

Nice numbers Moonie!! Looking so great!
Hope your hands feel better soon Roni! That must be so annoying to have that situation with your hands....
(((Roni))) Hugs to you, my friend! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie AMPS 138,+2.5~86

Morning Roni!!! Look at Moonie go! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: What a nice set of numbers.

Hope your hand(s) feels better soon.

ANS YES!! Smilies!!! :-D :-D :-D :-D

Hey Moonie!! We are going hiking today - you wanna come - it will be fun!! It gots packs and boots and stuff for us all. See you? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie AMPS 138,+2.5~86,+4~56

AND THE DROP!!! BTW did i say I have bicep tendonitis in my shoulder?? That's from being on the computee!!
OY I am falling apart!--
Just fed her HC gravy with few drops Karo and several temptations as she refused to eat--She had been nibbling on her LC food, and again had 5 cans different food open ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile --IS There A Smiley for tearing your hair out????
She eats only till she's not hungry(unlike her Mother) --Still she looks like a football :lol: :lol: :lol: -No just full figured :lol: (like her mother too!)--
Hope I will be able to go out soon --to shop for tons of cat food!!!! That's my life!
Looking for HC that Moonie will eat--te never ending search!! bee back soon!
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie AMPS 138,+2.5~86,+4~56

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

YAY, and WOW - 56!!! nice Moonie. :-D :cool: :cool:

nice on the fuds shopping - I did that yesterday.....
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie AMPS 138,+2.5~86,+4~56

Sweet!!!!

I'm 35 and I have more grey hair than brown now. I'm sure the animals are a part of it.

Sorry about your bicep. That sounds extremely painful. I love my laptop. LOVE. I work from home and actually work from the couch as opposed to the desk. I can't sit upright ergonomically as my neck feels it (phone, keyboard, monitor etc etc etc) caused horrible headaches from a nerve being pinched. But my laptop with cooling tray puts it at the perfect height and comfort level for my hands/arms and neck. The macbook pro has great areas for resting my wrists.
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie AMPS 138,+2.5~86,+4~56

Neat numbers for Moonie today!
And as always, a great attitude from the bean!

Have a great day Roni. Heal quickly!
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie AMPS 138,+2.5~86,+4~56,+5~73

WHOO HOOO Moonie came up nice ever reminding me her nadir is bet. +4 & +5--Guess whatever she ate worked :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: --This one hand typing sucks :lol: :lol: :lol:
Thanks for the encouragement--These cats can make you @-) ohmygod_smile :? :evil: :cry: :roll: CRAZY!!!
Hugs from us!
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie AMPS 138,+2.5~86,+4~56,+5~73

Wow, I am glad Moonie is doing this on a Caturday when you're home. Hope your hands are better. Ouch for tendonitis. The shots can help that, too! It seems I'm always shopping for Maggie food, too. Petco is the only store for Merrick and PetsMart is the only store carrying Supreme Sophisticat, so I go pet store hopping!! :lol:
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie AMPS 138,+2.5~86,+4~56,+5~73

Healing vines for your hands and biceps, Roni! And for Moonie: praise for some nice numbers and a green :mrgreen: surf!

Have a lovely weekend, guys,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie AMPS 138,+2.5~86,+4~56,+5~73

sending healing vines in waves your way, Roni!
sounds so very painful.

nice job, moon-child!
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie AMPS 138,+2.5~86,+4~56,+5~73

think i posted this in the past, but i just realized how much it looks like moonie...
 

Attachments

  • moonie.jpg
    moonie.jpg
    12.9 KB · Views: 1,320
Re: 2/5 Moonie AMPS 138,+2.5~86,+4~56,+5~73

fed her LC (of course not what was in her plate) by hand, and again, while she was behind the couch--She just loves attention & came up on the bed with us to be adored --

OF COURSE not what was in her plate! :lol: I appreciate how our kitties make themselves available to be adored, which is their birthright. :mrgreen:

Nice numbers! :RAHCAT
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie AMPS 138,+2.5~86,+4~56,+5~73

What another amazing cycle for Moonie....and down another dose!! YAY!!! I hope your bicep gets better...I am sure it is quite painful.

Thanks again for all your wonderful, supportive words on our condo last night. Your attitude all the time is so positive and amazing that I am bummed if I don't get
a post from you each day :lol: :lol: luv ya back!
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie PMPS 94 ! Help going out!

OMG I'm going out like NOW and Moonie's 94 after I reduced her dose!!! YIKES--
Suggestions Please!!!
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie PMPS 94 ! Help going out!

food in bowls. Placed here and there in the places she frequents. That's what I would do. How late are you going to be out?
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie PMPS 94 ! Help going out!

Ditto on what Dyana says - I have also fed a higher carb food from the get go. Will Moonie eat on her own when she goes low if food is left out?
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie PMPS 94 ! Help going out!

sHE LEAPED OFF THYE NAPPER WHEN i WAS SHOOTING--no SHOT!! sHE'S GONNA KILL ME@@@
bE OUT LATE@!! Thanks --Bles you all!!
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie PMPS 94 ! Jumped away!-fur shot!!

Have a good night out and about.
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie PMPS 94 ! Jumped away!-fur shot!!

No she's not....she was just giving you permission to go out and have fun!! SO DO!!!
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie PMPS 94 ! Jumped away!-fur shot!!

LOL Such excitement, Moonie!! Nice of you to make sure your mamabean can go out without stressing tonight! :)

Hope you're having fun, Roni!
 
Re: 2/5 Moonie PMPS 94 ! Jumped away!-fur shot!!

Smart kitty Ms. Moonie. She didn't want you to worry about her. Solved the delimma for you. Hope you had fun.
 
That little bugger!!!! She was sooooo bad tonite!! I knew all the bg tests she has been getting were freaking her out! It was just a matter of time before she wouldnt come out or ran away!
There I was poised with the syringe & she leaped off the napper(which is really high up!) & ran behind the couch & under it!!! Holy Crappus, It was unbelieveable--
And yes I had a wonderful time with my DC (cousin) & family for her 50th B/D!!
Moonie nwas watching me get dressed with that evil eye like I know youy are going out!!! @-) @-) @-) cat(2)_steam --Ok
So tomorrow will be a new start--Cant wait to see what her number is!! & will shoot appropriately--
Thanks for all the help--
One of the few shots I have missed in so long--Hugs, sleepus well & Ni Ni!! :mrgreen:
 
well, she knew you were going to be out late and wanted to spare you the worry, I guess. ;-)
Cats ALWAYS know best! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top