1/24 TOM amps364 +3 322 +8.5 310 pmps 400 1.25

  • Thread starter Thread starter Anonymous
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
A

Anonymous

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35094

gosh i changed my mind 10 times with that syringe in the pen..1.25 1...1.25 1 1.25 and decided on a fat 1 with a bubble which i officially consider a 1u
i have not mastered bubble trouble.
 
Re: 1/24 TOM amps364 +3 322 +8.5 310

that's it! he's getting 1.25 tonight!
 
:YMSIGH: pmps...400! super bummed. this is a real high pm # for tom. was soooo tempted to shoot 1.5, should i have?
i feel like his little body is determined to push up those bg's.
i guess he seems ok otherwise..i can't tell anymore.
 
nope. this is called NDW. new dose wonkiness. you will see this (norm)when an increase in dose. give it time to settle in.I know how you want all this yesterday and have a hard time with those cuffs.
off to work
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top