1/20 TOM amps 356 +2.5 301 +6 239 +8 249 pmps 326 +2.5 301

  • Thread starter Thread starter Anonymous
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
A

Anonymous

Guest
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34803

Good Morning Lantus, Tom is on his 2nd day of re-doing his ab's (should have done a 14 day stint and only did 7 so we are starting again, infected gums) He is feeling terrific, who would'nt if they lived Tom's life??? :mrgreen:
Strangely it's almost as if I never increased his dose tho'. started 1u last night..his pmps was 323, +3 320 (c'mon we can do better than that!) and his + 10 was 339. Pmps 356 and got his 2nd 1u dose.
He's outside now after his first installment of breffis inspecting the property to make sure it's safe for me to go outside.
I'll get a +2.5 to see if he's movin this morning. Then hopefully a +7 as I have a haircut to do and a post office to go to.
newbie kits call and I must be on time!
 
Re: 1/20 TOM amps 356

remember::::: you will not see an immediate response with this insulin. you must give each increase a few cycles to start working.(6, I think). that is just the way it i with the L's. had something else to say but it slipped my mind. think it might have been each new dose has an adjustment period but I do not know for sure :lol: :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 1/20 TOM amps 356

well dian he sure responded quick to his first dose which kind of surprised me as i was waiting for him to build his shed.
+2.5 301
+5.45 239
does this look good? i suspect we still have a little lower to go as he nadirs about +8ish.
i don't think he's moving to quickly but i don't know anything, do you think he is moving too quickly?
i just hope we get a respectable 240 or higher this evening to shoot.
 
Re: 1/20 TOM amps 356 +2.5 301 +5.45 239

remember, the first dose was also influenced (at that time) by his big food drop. anything more than 100 points/hour is a fast drop. all is fine for now. slow and steady wins the race
hang in there
 
Re: 1/20 TOM amps 356 +2.5 301 +6 239 +8 249

Very nice slidage, Mr. Tom!!! Oh yes....it takes those sheds a while to fill and sometimes after a dose increase, they get new dose wonkiness where the numbers might be higher for a cycle or two.....
 
Re: 1/20 TOM amps 356 +2.5 301 +6 239 +8 249

LOVE the vocabulary Marjorie...slidege! YAY it's 8 o clock...time for pmps and especially pm #
drum rolling while i go test brb
 
Re: 1/20 TOM amps 356 +2.5 301 +6 239 +8 249

tested, syringe filled (not easy on that u100) shot, pilled and fed in under 2 minutes.
pmps a perfect 326! dancing_cat dancing_cat cat_pet_icon
nice close to a perfect day...for both of us.
 
Re: 1/20 TOM amps 356 +2.5 301 +6 239 +8 249 pmps 326 whoo h

how can i find those special smilies you guys use...you seem to have lots of them.
marjorie i was quite happy with tom's slidage in both directions today...he slide down and then his slide up in perfect harmony :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top