1/21 Latte AMPS- 281 PMPS~ 161

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carolynandlatte, Jan 21, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. carolynandlatte

    carolynandlatte Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    pmps +5.25- 276

    This is a little excessive. :cry: I have not reduced her dose and was not wanting her to go up THIS high for safety measures.

    Cant tell if she ate overnight or not. I forgot to flatten out her kibble bowl. She did eat some before I went to bed, despite my attempts to lure her to the wet food multiple times.

    Double at work today, so wont be around. Was getting nervous about no work. Latte is happy to get less pokes since I wont be home.

    yesterday
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=3332&p=32269#p32269
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/21 Latte AMPS- 281

    Hope u have a good day Carolyn!
    Latte will like her little break from pokes cat_pet_icon
     
  3. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/21 Latte AMPS- 281

    Latte must be SOOO happy; a poke-free day! :thumbup

    Let's hope Latte has a fabulous day, lounging around, eating wet food and getting nice pretty colored numbers, and your return home from work is greeted with nice numbers and a furry purry Latte.
     
  4. Brenda and Morris

    Brenda and Morris Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/21 Latte AMPS- 281

    Yeah, what she said....sounds good! cat_pet_icon
     
  5. carolynandlatte

    carolynandlatte Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/21 Latte AMPS- 281, +2.25-101

    I am home so much and she always pulls this when I have to leave....never knowing where she will take it!

    Ate about 3/4 can wellness this a.m., kibble and rest of breakfast out.
    Back around +10

    Have a good day everyone
     
  6. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/21 Latte AMPS- 281, +2.25-101

    You are working a double and Latte has the whole day off.... :lol:
    She has the better part of that deal I'd say...
    Hope you have a good one Carolyn....be a good kitty while mama is away Latte! ;-)
     
  7. WCF and Meowzi

    WCF and Meowzi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/21 Latte AMPS- 281, +2.25-101

    excessive? :?: high? :?:

    +2.25~101 (pulled a fast one on you, didn't she? :mrgreen: )
     
  8. Amy'sWinston (GA)

    Amy'sWinston (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/21 Latte AMPS- 281, +2.25-101

    Just finished reading the end of last night's thread and today's.

    I am SOOO happy things have turned a bit, better numbers, better eating and playing and being her funky, feisty, silly self!!!

    Latte - you be a good girl and eat a whole bunch of the yummy wet stuff while your Momma is out today! And just keep doing what you're doing Princess. Makes your Momma's heart a lot happier!

    Give her a smooch for me!
     
  9. carolynandlatte

    carolynandlatte Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/21 Latte AMPS- 281, +2.25-101, +10~ 140

    lots of kibble gone!! Purry, playful, and full of kisses.
    tummy is gurgling something fierce. It actually gurgled so loud she jumped to her feet...scared her.
    Maybe if I say what a gurling tummy means, the opposite will happen.
     
  10. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/21 Latte AMPS- 281, +2.25-101

    LOL!! I have this mental picture of Latte jumping up and looking around with a, "Who said that?" expression on her face.

    I'm glad to hear she's eating and happy.
     
  11. carolynandlatte

    carolynandlatte Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Latte's day off:
    amps~281
    +1.5~ 176ish
    +2.25~ 101
    sleeping, eating kibble, and the unkown
    +10~ 140
    kisses.skritches, cuddles under the covers, kickin' her catnip mouse around
    PMPS~ 161
    3/4 jar babyfood...yum
    +3.5ish~ 208
    refusing food, but lounging like a cool cat right next to me.

    Momma bean tired (teaching kids all day, then women how to rock climb).
    Forgot to mention a few days ago whwn I was really down, I redeemed my xmas present and got a haircut! May sound silly, but the ability to not have to do anything to my hair in the a.m. is a huge time saver when I have to work...allowing me to be less stressed about getting everything done forLatte and out the door.
     
  12. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    We take such good care of our kitties, we sometimes forget to take care of ourselves. Glad you got a new 'do you enjoy!

    Rock climbing!! Higher than six feet?? That's my limit! :lol:
     
  13. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Busy day for you today....enjoy your new do!
    Hope you and latte have a sweet night tonight!!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page