Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=363 ~F2.50u Lev
+4=330
+7=320
AMPS=314 ~F2.50u Lev (5th cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Monday from us! Shadow was purring like crazy this morning...as usual. What a happy little kitty he is. 3 Ps for his so far this morning. He is always jumping up on the testing towel and purring away as I test him. He is so into the routine and doesn't mind it at all. I am so surprised at his reaction to all of the FD stuff.
But, his numbers are awful. Thinking of increasing his dose tonight unless there is a good reason why I shouldn't....depending on the day of course. But, last increase, I should have upped the dose the full .25u which is so easy to say after 4 unimpressive cycles have passed. Hindsight is always so perfect, isn't it?
Hope you all have a wonderful Monday Monday! Hope it's good to you! :YMHUG:
+4=330
+7=320
AMPS=314 ~F2.50u Lev (5th cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Monday from us! Shadow was purring like crazy this morning...as usual. What a happy little kitty he is. 3 Ps for his so far this morning. He is always jumping up on the testing towel and purring away as I test him. He is so into the routine and doesn't mind it at all. I am so surprised at his reaction to all of the FD stuff.
But, his numbers are awful. Thinking of increasing his dose tonight unless there is a good reason why I shouldn't....depending on the day of course. But, last increase, I should have upped the dose the full .25u which is so easy to say after 4 unimpressive cycles have passed. Hindsight is always so perfect, isn't it?
Hope you all have a wonderful Monday Monday! Hope it's good to you! :YMHUG: