01/06 J.D. AMPS 373, PMPS 344

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

01/05
PMPS 436 (fed)
+1.5 (fed)
+7 327 (fed)
+11.5 339

J.D. woke me up at +7 with his loud purring and it went on all during the test and whatever else I did to prepare for it.

J.D. is still in bounce-mode. He ate his breffis and is currently laying in his dog J.D. bed by the window.
Come on down, tonight, okay, J.D.? Or today would be good, but stay down for the night. Pleease?
 
We had our walk outside in the cold, and came in and had FF with broken bits of freeze dried beef liver and hot water mixed in to make a warm soup for dinner (theirs, not mine).

This is the third day for bounce for J.D., so if he doesn't come down by tomorrow, I'll increase his dose. J.D. look :o

On Monday, J.D. has an appointment to get his bi-annual Total Health Plus blood tests and general check up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top