Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33596
Recap:
AMPS: 305 4th cycle 1u
+1: 304
+3: 268
+5: 259
+10: 302
PMPS: 312 5th cycle 1u
+2: 286
+4: 294
Happy Hump Day!!! Again, all our prayers and healing vines for Rocket today. Congrats to Cinnamon!!!
WCR: 4Ps in place. Beans went btb after PS routine and Gracie came back in and snuggled until +1; I just jumped up, got her 2nd breffis and she had breffis in bed with the beans and we snuggled some more. :lol: :lol: She was kind of quiet last night but seems more like herself today. I feel these higher numbers do affect her in some way....there is just a slight difference in how much she plays and sleeps when her numbers are higher. Mike said he doesn't even notice it but I feel a little more atuned to her and it's very subtle but there. This morning would have been her 6th cycle on the reduced dose of 1u and I feel she is not holding the reduction; I was willing to give it one more cycle if she had a decent PS this morning but her PSs have been slowly going up each cycle on this reduced dose so I took her back up to sk1.25u. I feel we lost that great momentum she had and I don't want to let it go any further. I won't be surprised if we have to go back to 1.25u but so be it. We learned some lessons.
I'll try to get to some condos this morning....we have lots to do today; we've played so much we didn't get the Xmas decos down so that has to be done and we actually need to run some errands. It's kind of overcast and cool today so it's probably a good day for it. We hope you all have a wonderful day!!
Recap:
AMPS: 305 4th cycle 1u
+1: 304
+3: 268
+5: 259
+10: 302
PMPS: 312 5th cycle 1u
+2: 286
+4: 294
Happy Hump Day!!! Again, all our prayers and healing vines for Rocket today. Congrats to Cinnamon!!!
WCR: 4Ps in place. Beans went btb after PS routine and Gracie came back in and snuggled until +1; I just jumped up, got her 2nd breffis and she had breffis in bed with the beans and we snuggled some more. :lol: :lol: She was kind of quiet last night but seems more like herself today. I feel these higher numbers do affect her in some way....there is just a slight difference in how much she plays and sleeps when her numbers are higher. Mike said he doesn't even notice it but I feel a little more atuned to her and it's very subtle but there. This morning would have been her 6th cycle on the reduced dose of 1u and I feel she is not holding the reduction; I was willing to give it one more cycle if she had a decent PS this morning but her PSs have been slowly going up each cycle on this reduced dose so I took her back up to sk1.25u. I feel we lost that great momentum she had and I don't want to let it go any further. I won't be surprised if we have to go back to 1.25u but so be it. We learned some lessons.
I'll try to get to some condos this morning....we have lots to do today; we've played so much we didn't get the Xmas decos down so that has to be done and we actually need to run some errands. It's kind of overcast and cool today so it's probably a good day for it. We hope you all have a wonderful day!!