1/5 Raja AMPS=249

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=204 ~F0.25u Lev
+4=161
+7=194
AMPS=249 ~F0.25u Lev (5th cycle)

Yesterday
3 Ps for Raja so far today. She was sitting on the testing towel when I woke up this morning! I never know if it's just a mistake~ a fluke~ when she does things like that. But, of course I took advantage and tested her. After eating, she went into stealth mode and we played the "Let's find Raja Game". But, of course, I won and she got her shot. I added a little warning to her that she will be getting more insulin soon since her numbers are less than pleasing.
I wish you all a Happy Wednesday! :YMHUG:
 
Ooh, I wonder if her telepathic sense will get the message and send her numbers lower before she gets a dose increase. One of your kitties does that sometimes i recall. Although it may be Shadow who 'hears' the threat-crease.

Come on pretty kitty have some pretty numbers.

I hope you have a good day Pat.
 
good morning guys! I'm glad raja let you test her on the testing towel .. to bad she still made you work to get her that shot though! I hope she hears the threat and gives you better numbers soon .. have a great day guys!
 
Hey Raja. How did you like the spicy caribou dip? You sure ate enough of it!! Your mamabean wants to see some green today, so let's get going!
Rusty
p.s. Thanks for helping in the party kitchen.
 
Happy Wednesday to you Pat & Raja.. I hope she comes on down soon & happy to hear she was waiting for you on the testing towel this morning.. fluke or not, Ill take it! :mrgreen:
 
I hope Raja comes down for you today! The testing sounds like it's geting smoother with Raja sitting on the testing towel. Like Ella mentioned, maybe it was the spicy dip last evening. Have a nice day.
 
Raja - I'z here to remind you what we'z talk about last night: GREEN! Dis iz no ways to get back to da Falls. 'Member what you use'a tells all da udder kitties? Yous can do betta dan dis! - Lubs Muffin
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top