Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
, and Happy New Year!
12/31 Condo
12/31 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: SophistaCat Turkey and Giblets 0% carb, PM CYCLE: FF Shrimp and Fish Feast 0% carb
amps 547: 2.75Fu: 15th cycle on this dose
+2 488
+4 405
+6 432
+11 501
pmps 421 : 2.75Fu: 16th cycle on this dose
+2 347
+4 358
+6 372
amps 414: 2.75Fu: 17th cycle on this dose
There is very little to be said about yesterday for Mannie - it undoubtedly one of the worse days he has ever had. Even though one knows that it is just one number, one cycle, that the forest is more important than the individual tree, these days are difficult. so..... we start again today. If today continues with out much improvement than I will increase his dose tomorrow. Today is a busy one for us in the afternoon and evening, and I would rather increase when I can be home to monitor. OK Mannie - today is another brand new day - let's go!
The bean over slept, again, this morning - 15 minutes! - oh the horrors! :shock: As far as Mannie and the civvies were concerned that was inexcusable - and 40 lashes for the bean. :lol: :lol: I could not test, shoot, serve breffis fast enough - all that hollering, and bowl dancing, and stares... too funny! All is well now, all have full bellies, all are content. I had a very purry kitty after breffis was served - guess my tardiness must have been forgiven. :roll:
This was fun: last night Mannie took a cat nap on the bed downstairs - when he same back up stairs it was apparent that the civvies had played with his nanners. :shock: security breach! He went and found each one of them and gave them a head whack, returning to the pile to fix it, rearrange it, perfect the circle, plop down on top of the pile, reestablish ownership. :lol: :lol: Normalcy in MannieLand.
Kitties: Happy New Year everyone! Thank you all for coming to the party - Host Rusty, MC Binks, I and the kitchen krew are so very grateful. What a grand time!!! ~~ Chef Mannie
Have a great day everyone. Happy New Year to you all!
, and Happy New Year!12/31 Condo
12/31 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: SophistaCat Turkey and Giblets 0% carb, PM CYCLE: FF Shrimp and Fish Feast 0% carb
amps 547: 2.75Fu: 15th cycle on this dose
+2 488
+4 405
+6 432
+11 501
pmps 421 : 2.75Fu: 16th cycle on this dose
+2 347
+4 358
+6 372
amps 414: 2.75Fu: 17th cycle on this dose
There is very little to be said about yesterday for Mannie - it undoubtedly one of the worse days he has ever had. Even though one knows that it is just one number, one cycle, that the forest is more important than the individual tree, these days are difficult. so..... we start again today. If today continues with out much improvement than I will increase his dose tomorrow. Today is a busy one for us in the afternoon and evening, and I would rather increase when I can be home to monitor. OK Mannie - today is another brand new day - let's go!
The bean over slept, again, this morning - 15 minutes! - oh the horrors! :shock: As far as Mannie and the civvies were concerned that was inexcusable - and 40 lashes for the bean. :lol: :lol: I could not test, shoot, serve breffis fast enough - all that hollering, and bowl dancing, and stares... too funny! All is well now, all have full bellies, all are content. I had a very purry kitty after breffis was served - guess my tardiness must have been forgiven. :roll:
Kitties: Happy New Year everyone! Thank you all for coming to the party - Host Rusty, MC Binks, I and the kitchen krew are so very grateful. What a grand time!!! ~~ Chef Mannie
Have a great day everyone. Happy New Year to you all!
