12/26 Rocket PMPS 117 +1.5 121 +4.5 70 +5.5 85 +7.5 88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rocket & his Mom

Member Since 2010
Morning ALL!
hope you enjoyed your visits, meals, presents, all the good stuff!!!

we had company over last night so Rocket hid under the bed except for testing/feeding time....here is yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32888

this morning i was oh sooooo very tired...dragged my butt each testing time and i missed his +3....

AMPS 106.2 fed
+2 84.6 fed
+3.5 68.4 no feeding but rather fluids and chicken dust
+4 73.8 gave food but he was not interested.....
+4.5 fed and ate a lil bit...he is more interested in going out and snooping than eating....

after the visit left i dragged him out of the bed and he went back to his spot on the coffee table...almost like claiming his place back! :lol: it was soooo funny

will check condos shortly.....yay....Starbucks is open....DH got me some ~O) ~O) ~O) let me wake up then off to see what's happening with everyone here.....
 
Re: 12/26 Rocket AMPS 106 +2 85 +3.5 68 +4 74

Rocket has such beautiful numbers. I bet he can't wait to reclaim his house! I hope you can get some naps this afternoon. Thank you for checking on us, Claudia. I really appreciate your input.
 
Re: 12/26 Rocket AMPS 106 +2 85 +3.5 68 +4 74

Hi all! nice numbers again for Rocket - how great that must feel. I bet Rocket is glad to be king of the house once again.

have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/26 Rocket AMPS 106 +2 85 +3.5 68 +4 74 +7 95

Rocket's numbers are great and your ss is beautiful.
I hope you were able to get some rest or naps in, today.
 
Re: 12/26 Rocket AMPS 106 +2 85 +3.5 68 +4 74 +7 95

Hey Claudia...I got to a few condos this morning and then my day went crazy so just getting back to them now. Rocket is doing awesome...what a beautiful flat "curve" :lol: :lol: Hope it's not too cold there and glad you got your SB today!
 
Re: 12/26 Rocket AMPS 106 +2 85 +3.5 68 +4 74 +7 95

Hey Claudia....Nice surfing for Rocket today.

I'm not gone....Will get to catch up on the weekends.

Keep up the good work w/ Rocket. He's fortunate to have such a wonderful bean.
 
Re: 12/26 Rocket PMPS 117-questions please advise

i hope the experts or semi experts can chime in

i gave Rocket his pmps half hr early as i would like to do a +1 and +1.5 for him....but by then we will be gone for a few hrs....gave 0.5 not the fat dose....PMPS 117

in the morning after his +6.5 he didn't eat until pmps....i will make sure i feed him at +1 and +1.5

since his regular shot time is 5:30 am/pm and i gave the pm shot at 5 pm tonight...does that mean that i can give his am shot time at 5:15 am tomorrow then at night i can give the pm shot back to normal time of 5:30 pm.......IS THAT RIGHT? or AM I MISSING SOMETHING HERE?

he will get his pheno at 6 pm....which tonight will be his +1.....but that makes him sleepy so i will MAKE sure he eats....

did i do the right thing?
 
Re: 12/26 Rocket PMPS 117-questions please advise

Claudia & Rocket said:
since his regular shot time is 5:30 am/pm and i gave the pm shot at 5 pm tonight...does that mean that i can give his am shot time at 5:15 am tomorrow then at night i can give the pm shot back to normal time of 5:30 pm.......IS THAT RIGHT? or AM I MISSING SOMETHING HERE?

that sounds good to me!
 
Re: 12/26 Rocket PMPS 117 +1 126-questions please advise??

i know it is hard to tell where he is heading at +1 126
fed again
i hope he is ok once i'm gone....

i did the right thing giving 0.5 but not the full FAT 0.5.....right? i'm questioning my own decision here....i don't know...i'm getting nervous....
 
Re: 12/26 Rocket PMPS 117 +1 126 +1.5 121-hope he's ok

hope he is ok at +1.5 120.6...he doesn't wanna eat and i am heading out....

will be back prob at his +6ish...sooner i hope....
 
Re: 12/26 Rocket PMPS 117 +1 126 +1.5 121-hope he's ok

sending him eat vines to help while you are out Claudia now Rocket you be good till the Bean gets back
 
Re: 12/26 Rocket PMPS 117 +1 126 +1.5 121-hope he's ok

Hi Claudia,
As I understand it, an early shot is equivalent to a dose increase, but since you shot less than your regular amount, your early shot would wind up having essentially the same effect as an on-time shot of the normal dose. And, yes, tomorrow you can move the AM shot back 15 minutes from where you shot tonight, and another 15 minutes for tomorrow's PM shot to get back on schedule.
I'm sure that Rocket will be OK this evening. As long as you have left food out, he should be fine. He has nice, gentle curves.

Hope you have a nice evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/26 Rocket PMPS 117 +1 126 +1.5 121-hope he's ok

Hey there!! Hope your holidays have been good!
I too think Rocket will be fine, (although i am no expert) He looks like he had a nice start and a slow drop..
I hope he is a good boy for you while you are out!
 
Re: 12/26 Rocket PMPS 117 +1 126 +1.5 121-hope he's ok

rocket-man...this is ground control: you behave while the bean is out!
 
Re: 12/26 Rocket PMPS 117 +1 126 +1.5 121 +4.5 70

Hi Claudia,

I've missed reading Rocket's condo the past few days.

I bet everything was fine while you were out. I'll be watching for updates.
 
Re: 12/26 Rocket PMPS 117 +1 126 +1.5 121 +4.5 70

just got home and grabbed him from under the bed and he was shivering....he did NOT eat anything while i was away......this is a concern of mine....

i just fed him after testing him at +4.5 70....not sure if he had dropped lower at his +2 or +3....i'll never know....

the shivering is a concern....under the bed there is the heater and he would have been nice and confy warm....

he is now eating on his own again....

left him food at his regular spot and on the bed (for easy access) :sad:
 
Re: 12/26 Rocket PMPS 117 +1 126 +1.5 121 +4.5 70 +5.5 85

the shivering stopped a lil after he ate

he is now sleeping on the coffee table.... :YMSIGH:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top