Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!!
(CHEERS!), and Merry Christmas Eve to everyone!
I would like to extend holiday wishes to all - and a special thanks to all who visit here, support us - you guys are the best!
12/23 Condo
12/23 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: FF Fish and Shrimp Feast 0% carb, ProPlan Adult Chicken and Liver 2% carb, PM CYCLE: FF Roasted Turkey Feast 10% carb, Merrick Cowboy Cookout 5% carb, FF GLovers Beef Feast w/ Gravy 14% carb, FF MM Chicken and Liver w. gravy 18% carb
amps: 388: 3.0Fu: 25th cycle on this dose
+2 323
+4 186 fed 2% LC
+6.5 113
+10 67 fed 2% LC
+11 62 fed 2% LC
+12 56
+12.25 57
pmps 60: 3.0Fu: 26th cycle on this dose: fed 10% MC
+.5 83
+1 76 fed 5% LC/MC
+2 34 fed 18% HC W/Gravy + karo
+2.3 52 fed 18% HC W/Gravy
+2.8 60 fed 10% MC
+3.3 57 fed 18% MC
+3.8 54 fed 18% HC W/Gravy
+4.3 53 fed 14% HC W/Gravy
+4.8 58 fed 14% HC W/Gravy
+5.3 74 fed 5% LC
+5.8 81 fed 5% LC
+7 104
pmps 209: NEW DOSE: 2.75Fu: 1st cycle on this dose
+2 226
WOW, and what a night last night - thanks to everyone that was there for Mannie and me: it is very much appreciated. I think last nights ps number was the lowest I have ever shot - a 60. Mannie posted a 34 @ +2, and earned himself a dose reduction, so we took that this morning - decreasing his dose to F2.75u. He did well last night - even though he really likes surfin' the 50's. I think it was planned on his part - after that gravy. He knows the cans - what a dance I got when those made the scene. :lol: I hope that he can hold this dose - we will do our best to help you get there Mannie.
He's good this morning - anxious for breffis - he does love Merrick's Surf and Turf - that too will always get a dance, prancing and circles around the bowl. There was no sharing of nanners last night: he spent the whole evening, in between pokeys, sleeping on top of them. He did well with all those pokes last night - purrs and not one complaint. Thanks you Mannie for being such a good boy. cat_pet_icon
Have a joyous Christmas Eve - everyone!
(CHEERS!), and Merry Christmas Eve to everyone! I would like to extend holiday wishes to all - and a special thanks to all who visit here, support us - you guys are the best!
12/23 Condo
12/23 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: FF Fish and Shrimp Feast 0% carb, ProPlan Adult Chicken and Liver 2% carb, PM CYCLE: FF Roasted Turkey Feast 10% carb, Merrick Cowboy Cookout 5% carb, FF GLovers Beef Feast w/ Gravy 14% carb, FF MM Chicken and Liver w. gravy 18% carb
amps: 388: 3.0Fu: 25th cycle on this dose
+2 323
+4 186 fed 2% LC
+6.5 113
+10 67 fed 2% LC
+11 62 fed 2% LC
+12 56
+12.25 57
pmps 60: 3.0Fu: 26th cycle on this dose: fed 10% MC
+.5 83
+1 76 fed 5% LC/MC
+2 34 fed 18% HC W/Gravy + karo
+2.3 52 fed 18% HC W/Gravy
+2.8 60 fed 10% MC
+3.3 57 fed 18% MC
+3.8 54 fed 18% HC W/Gravy
+4.3 53 fed 14% HC W/Gravy
+4.8 58 fed 14% HC W/Gravy
+5.3 74 fed 5% LC
+5.8 81 fed 5% LC
+7 104
pmps 209: NEW DOSE: 2.75Fu: 1st cycle on this dose
+2 226
WOW, and what a night last night - thanks to everyone that was there for Mannie and me: it is very much appreciated. I think last nights ps number was the lowest I have ever shot - a 60. Mannie posted a 34 @ +2, and earned himself a dose reduction, so we took that this morning - decreasing his dose to F2.75u. He did well last night - even though he really likes surfin' the 50's. I think it was planned on his part - after that gravy. He knows the cans - what a dance I got when those made the scene. :lol: I hope that he can hold this dose - we will do our best to help you get there Mannie.
He's good this morning - anxious for breffis - he does love Merrick's Surf and Turf - that too will always get a dance, prancing and circles around the bowl. There was no sharing of nanners last night: he spent the whole evening, in between pokeys, sleeping on top of them. He did well with all those pokes last night - purrs and not one complaint. Thanks you Mannie for being such a good boy. cat_pet_icon
Have a joyous Christmas Eve - everyone!
LL Kitties Holiday Party @ Camp Stu
Friends! It’s time! The tour buss is all decked out with holiday cheer. Our party will be at Camp Stu. The Kitty Christmas Choir has been working very hard on songs for our party, including the Catelujah Chorus, under the expert tutelage of Moonie and Rusty. Thank you Curry for getting the choir started. We will be doing some traditional ice fishing, under the guidance of Rusty who I hear is an expert at ice fishing. We will have our own tree trimming for our own Christmas Tree. There will be ice skating, snowboarding, skiing, sledding, sleigh rides, and much singing. And the best part of all?: sharing this day, and being with, with all our LL friends. Of course, there will be FOOD! I hope all kitties can come – I look forward to sharing this holiday season with you all.
Chef Mannie
Holiday party menu:
Beverages: Hot Tuna Toddy’s, Cranberry Infused Niptinis, Spiced FD EggNog
Appetizers: Rosemary Shrimp Napoleons, Lanky’s Cinnamon Meeses, Maple Glazed Salmon Canapés, Cheddar Cod Squares
Entrees: Stuffed Crown Roast of Beef, Roasted Pheasant Thighs with Rosemary, Oven Roasted Turkey with Catmint Sauce, Grilled Fresh Caught Ice Fish
Salads: Camp Stu Field Greens
Desserts: Stu’s World Famous Catmint Parfaits, Peppermint Cake Log with Devonshire Cream
See you there! ~~ Chef Mannie
Friends! It’s time! The tour buss is all decked out with holiday cheer. Our party will be at Camp Stu. The Kitty Christmas Choir has been working very hard on songs for our party, including the Catelujah Chorus, under the expert tutelage of Moonie and Rusty. Thank you Curry for getting the choir started. We will be doing some traditional ice fishing, under the guidance of Rusty who I hear is an expert at ice fishing. We will have our own tree trimming for our own Christmas Tree. There will be ice skating, snowboarding, skiing, sledding, sleigh rides, and much singing. And the best part of all?: sharing this day, and being with, with all our LL friends. Of course, there will be FOOD! I hope all kitties can come – I look forward to sharing this holiday season with you all.
Chef Mannie
Holiday party menu:
Beverages: Hot Tuna Toddy’s, Cranberry Infused Niptinis, Spiced FD EggNog
Appetizers: Rosemary Shrimp Napoleons, Lanky’s Cinnamon Meeses, Maple Glazed Salmon Canapés, Cheddar Cod Squares
Entrees: Stuffed Crown Roast of Beef, Roasted Pheasant Thighs with Rosemary, Oven Roasted Turkey with Catmint Sauce, Grilled Fresh Caught Ice Fish
Salads: Camp Stu Field Greens
Desserts: Stu’s World Famous Catmint Parfaits, Peppermint Cake Log with Devonshire Cream
See you there! ~~ Chef Mannie
