Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=345 ~2.50u Lev
+4=238
+7=188
AMPS=149 ~2.50u Lev
Yesterday
Happy Monday! Shadow has a lovely blue this morning! He already has 4 Ps for his SS today and he is his usual loving sweet self. He actually came out to see our DPS yesterday....he kinda came over so she could pet him and say hello. Of course, Raja was nowhere to be seen! :lol: She probably heard her voice and knew exactly what that meant!
I will miss my kitties so much when I go away. I guess part of my anxiety is about my loss. DPS is really very nice and very efficient. So, my being "worried" is mostly because I am going to be away from my sweet kitties and I do miss them so much. They will be fine.
I might not be...
but they will be okay.
Thinking I will lower his dose to 1.50u for while I am gone. I will shoot the morning of the 23rd and then she will give him the reduced dose. BTW, DH is NOW kicking himself for making these plans. It never fails. <big sigh> It was a little chilly yesterday and he had to put on his sweater. :-| [said with dripping sarcasm] The cold made him realize he made a BIG mistake in making these NY plans Duh. Men! <another big sigh>
I am completely and thoroughly depressed. Hoping that today will bring me some thyroid relief since I am hoping to see my GP and will be begging for meds....(the plot thickens...my Endo guy no longer takes my insurance and they cx my appt....I am so depressed!) But, enough about my sob story...I hope you guys have a great day today! Enjoy the spirit of the season! I am going to go smell my tree! That fragrance always cheers me up! :lol:
ETA: Tomorrow is the Full Cold Moon of December....wondering how bad the effect will be on our kitties. :roll:
+4=238
+7=188
AMPS=149 ~2.50u Lev
Yesterday
Happy Monday! Shadow has a lovely blue this morning! He already has 4 Ps for his SS today and he is his usual loving sweet self. He actually came out to see our DPS yesterday....he kinda came over so she could pet him and say hello. Of course, Raja was nowhere to be seen! :lol: She probably heard her voice and knew exactly what that meant!
I will miss my kitties so much when I go away. I guess part of my anxiety is about my loss. DPS is really very nice and very efficient. So, my being "worried" is mostly because I am going to be away from my sweet kitties and I do miss them so much. They will be fine.
I might not be...
but they will be okay.
Thinking I will lower his dose to 1.50u for while I am gone. I will shoot the morning of the 23rd and then she will give him the reduced dose. BTW, DH is NOW kicking himself for making these plans. It never fails. <big sigh> It was a little chilly yesterday and he had to put on his sweater. :-| [said with dripping sarcasm] The cold made him realize he made a BIG mistake in making these NY plans Duh. Men! <another big sigh>
I am completely and thoroughly depressed. Hoping that today will bring me some thyroid relief since I am hoping to see my GP and will be begging for meds....(the plot thickens...my Endo guy no longer takes my insurance and they cx my appt....I am so depressed!) But, enough about my sob story...I hope you guys have a great day today! Enjoy the spirit of the season! I am going to go smell my tree! That fragrance always cheers me up! :lol:
ETA: Tomorrow is the Full Cold Moon of December....wondering how bad the effect will be on our kitties. :roll: