12/16 J.D. +11.25 111, AMPS 115, PMPS 300

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

12/15
PMPS 405
+8 186
+11.25 111

I think I'll be BCSing again this morning. Today, I have lower than normal (for J.D.) preshot, won't be home to monitor, and a dropping number. Comments or suggestions?
 
Re: 12/16 J.D. +11.25 111

Good morning Dyana.
One of the tough things with Lev is the late nadir.....not sure if it is dropping or nadir sometimes.
Post your +12 and then it might be easier to make a dose decision.
 
Re: 12/16 J.D. +11.25 111, AMPS 115

Thanks Miriam. I saw the 115 and thought it's not dropping, but surfing, and I was thinking I'm on my own again, making my own decisions in the mornng, so I still chickened out and gave him s1.25, again, this morning. I really have no stall time.
Hopefully, he'll show me something like this on Saturday, when I have a day off, so I can try to shoot the full dose and be home to see what he does.

J.D. is happy, very happy, because he got a shrimp in his breffis :-D
 
Re: 12/16 J.D. +11.25 111, AMPS 115

Good luck with the BCS. I don't think you really had a choice. He came down nicely last night. Hope you have a good day. Really not any difference between 111 and 115.
 
Most left out food was uneaten when I returned home from work. He ate his 1/4 can (or maybe it was closer to 1/3 can) of fresh FF at PMPS, and then also chowed down about 1/2 can of the leftover FF at PMPS.
I am going to get a casserole in the oven for our office Christmas Party, and then take the kitties outside for a quick cold walk.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top