12/11 Milo AMPS 352

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Milo

Member Since 2009
Yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31783

Milo made my decision very easy this morning with this preshot number. I gave him his full dose. He actually has a great day yesterday.

Recap
AMPS 205 --- 1f
+5 184
PMPS 176 ---- 1f
+2.5 101
+4 50
+5 80

His dip last night has caused his bounce this moring. Hopefully his AM shot and his shed will help keep him from getting to high before I return tomorrow. I am need some advise on how much to shoot tomorrow evening. I have been thinking about giving him 1.25 if his numbers are high to help fill his shed back up. Would this be a good idea???
 
How many shots will he be missing...tonight and tomorrow morning?
Not sure about raising it to refill the shed...let's see what the others say Kelly.
Hope you have a good trip!
 
I would keep Milo at the same dose when you get back. Think of it as 2 fur shots. You wouldn't raise the dose in that situation. The shed won't be completely empty. It's also less an issue of an empty shed than how much insulin Milo needs.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top