12/11 Moonie,+6.6~58,+8~95 PMPS 192

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
AND again, who stole my cat & gave me this one with such good numbers???
Moonie has been doing so great(antijinx), just great numbers, but her eating, of course, is less..That always makes me nuts, so I am constantly opening diff. flavors ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile --They DO drive me crazy!

I have the worst Head Cold!! :sad: --My nose is running, I'm stuffed up & I have to work tonite- ohmygod_smile
Guess I'll rest up & send DH out to do my bidding..
Hope everyone has a Great Caturday!! BIGGGGG HUGS! :mrgreen:

yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31814
 
Re: 12/11 Moonie AMPS 158

Wooohooo...Look at Moonie shine w/this nice preshot number. Wonderful job Roni.

Feel better....sending you some virtual chicken soup with a bit of jalapeño to open up your sinuses.
 
Re: 12/11 Moonie AMPS 158

Great AMPS Moonie!!! (((Roni))) I am so sorry about your cold...
You should have taken Echinacea at the first sign of it coming on....works every time for me...
But for now, try to rest up today. Wish you didn't have to work tonight though..you need rest!!
I hate having a told in my nose.... :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/11 Moonie AMPS 158,+3~37

Do I see a 37???! Roni, you need to rest today and Moonie is doing her best to see to it that you stay home and take care of your cold and watch her numbers! I sure hope you feel better. Do you have a Neti pot? They help to flush the sinuses and really make a head cold feel better (now that you have the cold you have to concentrate on feeling as comfortable as possible).

Sending some healing vines!!

Hugs,
Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/11 Moonie AMPS 158,+3~37

Moonie just dropped to 37 EEEKKK!@ Knew she would as she didnt eat much this am...
37 is an automatic dose reduction, so I have been giving her a dose between sk 1.00 and fat 0.75U
Now what?? Dose helping suggestions gratefully accepted
 
Re: 12/11 Moonie AMPS 158,+3~37

Moonie...is that you????? A great AMPS and then a Mannie dive? When your mamabean is sick??
Roni...she has been doing just great lately!!! I'm so sorry you are sick and am sending healing vines and lots of ((()))) for you!!! I hope you get some rest today...any
chance you won't have to work tonight?? Stay warm and snuggle in with Moonie...uh, after you get her number up :lol: :lol: :lol:

I have been giving her a dose between sk 1.00 and fat 0.75U
There's a dose there???? :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 12/11 Moonie AMPS 158,+3~37

Whoa there, Moonie!! It's nice that you are giving your mama some great numbers, but wooooooo...that's a tad to low there! BUT....a dose reduction is wunnerful!!! Yea!!!.

I hope you feel better, Roni. Head colds are almost the worse! (add ear ache and sore throat...that's worse!!). I usually use alky + and that makes me feel better. Hope you can get out of work (as long as you get paid sick days)!
 
Re: 12/11 Moonie AMPS 158,+3~37,+3.5~46

She will not eat any more so I jjust Karo'd her--I'm sure she'll go up now--Tried 2 different foods-Whiskas pouch and trader joes chicken & rice--NO GO!!
So Karo!! :lol: --Hope she eats actual food sometime today--be back at +4
 
Re: 12/11 Moonie AMPS 158,+3~37~46

nailbite_smile a 37 and 46! nailbite_smile just when your bean is not feeling well!!! Moonie, why did you have to do that?

hope you feel better soon and drink lots of liquids to get rid of that head cold!
 
Re: 12/11 Moonie AMPS 158,+3~37+3.5~46,+4~63

OK but that's with the karo--I am keeping the food syring out--Would like her to come up with real food--Thinks I need some sprinkles on it :lol:
BRB!
 
Re: 12/11 Moonie AMPS 158,+3~37,+3.5~46,+4~63

Moonie, these are great numbers, just fabulous! Keep it up!
Now Roni, take care of yourself, lots of rest and hope you feel better soon.
 
Re: 12/11 Moonie AMPS 158,+3~37,+3.5~46,+4~63

The deal with dose is that the 37 warrants a 0.25u reduction. That said, if this were Gabby, I'd shave the dose providing you will be home to monitor.
 
Re: 12/11 Moonie AMPS 158,+3~37,+3.5~46,+4~63

holy crow, moonie!!!

roni, what's your work number and your bosses name? i'm calling in for you... :lol:
 
Re: 12/11 Moonie AMPS 158,+3~37,+3.5~46,+4~63,+5~53

OK She is now 53--Wont eat food, she got her beloved temptations...She is such a problem with this..Even sprinkled some mc gravy with temptations!!
Other cats would be appalled at her not eating that!! That Moonie is NUTS!!--Be back soon.
 
Re: 12/11 Moonie AMPS 158,+3~37+4~63,+5~53,+6.6~58

Still in the 50's so since she still wont eat, 2 drops of karo, and couple temptations--I also tried whiskas chicken in juices just now--NADA
Hope she will start rising soon, this is her nadir-+5-6!!-EEEKKK!
She knows I'm going out!
 
Re: 12/11 Moonie AMPS 158,+6.6~58,+8~95

WHAT A Ride!! Moonie s trying to be like Mannie!---Finally came up at +8, I slept through +7--Neither cat ate very much--
FF is not making it for them--Oh well, back to the food cabinet!!
 
We have days when Spike eats all day long and others when he nibbles. Who knows why..same with the great numbers. Sometimes it looks like we have it all together then bam we get some pinks. We just go with the flow here and enjoy when the times are good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top