12/1 Cinnamon AMPS 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

gwen and cinnamon

Member Since 2010
Morning all. Cinnamon's numbers seem to be staying down although he did go back up to 113 last night after not having a shot for 24hrs. My fault. His am # was low and I had to go out and couldn't monitor him so I skipped the shot. Last night he kept running away from me :lol: He was in quite a state and was not having it. Gave him a ultra slim .25 this morning. He ate some overnight and began eating again immediately after I took the bg this morning.

gwen
 
Cinnamon you funny furbie-- let your mom test you! hahahah.. I thought this was funny because the better my Khan feels the more he moves around as well. Funny Furbies!

Cinnamon is really having some greattttttttttttttttttt numbers. Good for you guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top