12/5 Star Cat +7.5~45, +8~62 PMPS 94, +1 153

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/5 Star Cat AMPS 197

good morning!

Will you be able to get any spot checks today? How about tonight? It looks to me as though Star has lost some momentum and probably needs her dose increased to the last good dose, but I would want you to be able to do a little checking tonight just in case...
 
Re: 12/5 Star Cat AMPS 197

Hi all.

Libby, I was thinking the same as you...but now, I'm just walking in the door today and Star's a 70 at the +6.

I looked at some photos of the dose measurement for .25 and .1 etc, on someone's condo, and I think I've been dosing her a little low.

Does anyone have a photo of the .50? I think I got it right finally this morning. Now she's a nice 70 again.

If she still stays higher, like she was, I'm thinking we may need to go back up. Such a fine line it seems to be!
 
Re: 12/5 Star Cat AMPS 197, +6~70, +7~59

Thank you for the pictures! Yes, that helps. I think I was giving her closer to the .4 for a few days there.

She is 59 at the +7

YAY FOR GREEN AGAIN!!!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/5 Star Cat AMPS 197, +6~70, +7~59, +7.5~45

Down all the way to 45 now at the +7.5

Eating LC now...
 
Re: 12/5 Star Cat AMPS 197, +6~70, +7~59, +7.5~45

obviously she is Siamese, she just HAD to prove me wrong. :roll:

Nice numbers today!
 
Re: 12/5 Star Cat AMPS 197, +6~70, +7~59, +7.5~45

Libby and Lucy said:
obviously she is Siamese, she just HAD to prove me wrong. :roll:

Nice numbers today!
:lol: :lol: :lol: Obviously. :-D
 
Re: 12/5 Star Cat AMPS 197 +7.5~45, +8~62 PMPS 94 DOSE Help

Star is a 94 PMPS

I wanted to post a +11 but daughter lost a tooth and I got busy with her. :)

I can get a plus 1, 2, maybe 3... but have work tomorrow and cannot stay up all night.

Was thinking of a skinny .5U and some MC food tonight.

THoughts?? She's doing great, by the way! 5P 's and very snuggly!
 
Re: 12/5 Star Cat AMPS 197 +7.5~45, +8~62 PMPS 94 DOSE Help

hey hi

sorry to ask, did you shoot this morning? .50u?
wasn't on your SS, just wondering...
 
Re: 12/5 Star Cat AMPS 197 +7.5~45, +8~62 PMPS 94 DOSE Help

Yes. Good catch, thanks. I just updated it.

Just looking at her SS myself... if she's true to form, I think she's going to have an active cycle tomorrow which isn't good since I wont be here.
 
Re: 12/5 Star Cat AMPS 197 +7.5~45, +8~62 PMPS 94 DOSE Help

ohhh ok...good then


but ahh, what do you have to help her along when you are not around?
yummy fuds!!

if ur able to gather a little bit tonight, as Libby previously suggested, +1 is your first stop.

hang on for others if they are around
 
Re: 12/5 Star Cat AMPS 197 +7.5~45, +8~62 PMPS 94 DOSE Help

Thank you Ronnie. Good luck with Luna tomorrow. I've been thinking about you guys all day!
 
Re: 12/5 Star Cat AMPS 197 +7.5~45, +8~62 PMPS 94 DOSE Help

well, depending on how much u can monitor, you may want to do what's comfortable for you
I plan to do some kind of skinny myself with the fat drop tomorrow morning since I wont be home, lol
and plenty of foods out is a must!

Please do get that +1 and at least a before bedtime check k?
 
Re: 12/5 Star Cat AMPS 197 +7.5~45, +8~62 PMPS 94 DOSE Help

when you say you can't stay up all night, what do you mean? How late will you be up? And what + hour do you think you'll get home tomorrow?
 
Re: 12/5 Star Cat AMPS 197 +7.5~45, +8~62 PMPS 94

Ok, here's what I did. Gave her a skinny .50, maybe a .40 and fixed up a big bowl of LC with warm water and a tiny drizzle of gravy so I would be sure she at a good amount for dinner. She loved it!

It's already after 9 here, but I should be able to make a +2. If I am worried I will set my alarm for the +6 depending on how she's doing.

I also mixed a nice batch each of MC and HC and strained a container of gravy. I like making these is tupperware so I can just remove the lid and she's ready to go if needed.

If needed, I will go to work half asleep tomorrow.

I think I will be home around the +6 or +7 tomorrow. I have a meeting during lunch, or I would come then.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top