12/2 Pat's Shadow AMPS=50~PMPS=129

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=67 ~2.75u Lev
+1=82
+2=56
+3=96
+4=94
+7=63
+9=82
+11.75=56
+12=50
+12.25=46
AMPS=50 ~1.0u BCS lev

Yesterday
Stalling here and thinking that he needs some shed draining. Dose reduction earned yesterday and I think his new dose should be about 2.50u. I am debating as to what to shoot this morning and when....
Should I shoot 2.0u or just 1.50u in order to drain his shed.....going to retest him now.
I got a 50 so I will go ahead and shoot...just not sure how much

ETA: I shot 1.50u one half hour late with the AMPS=50
3 Ps in place so far today for Shadow.... Hope you all have a wonderful Wednesday! Thursday :oops: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/2 Pat's Shadow stalling +12.25=46

oh my well good morning shadow! Looks like you were hanging out on the low end of green last night and now you need less juice! Thats wonderful! But you should come up just a bit ok? This is a little to low to be hanging out at ...
 
Re: 12/2 Pat's Shadow AMPS=50

Wow - go Shadow!!!
(oh and BTW, it's Thursday today - but you're excused, these #s are pretty exciting !!!)
 
Re: 12/2 Pat's Shadow AMPS=50

YEAH!!! for Shadow!!!!! Good job! Those were some nice consistance greens..I miss seeing those!!
 
Re: 12/2 Pat's Shadow AMPS=50~+0.5=64~+1=74

Monique....look at your wenig schwarz Neffe!!! :lol: Hope your job is going well!! hugs! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/2 Pat's Shadow AMPS=50~+0.5=64~+1=74

Looks good! Very good.....Good idea on the shed draining, don't want to earn those decreases too quickly and you could use a nice steady surf (gotta come up for air sometimes while diving :mrgreen: ) If you get a chance could you send some warm here....It's a replay of the sh** weather we have had for the last 12 months :evil: I used to think the 2012 hype was bogus, now I'm not so certain (judging by the news the past few months) I think we humans are turning it into a self-fufilling prophacy!

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20101202/ap_on_re_eu/eu_europe_snow

I don't know if I should starve to death to afford staying warm, or eat and freeze :? Christmas.....500 liters heating oil under the tree, no gifts this year.

Well the job hasn't been official yet.....Still waiting to hear, they haven't been very quick on making any decisions so far. I applied in August and got an interview in October and worked a trial 2 days in November so i expect an answer not before oh......February maybe :roll:
 
Re: 12/2 Pat's Shadow AMPS=50~+0.5=64~+1=74

I am sorry Monique....we don't have a lot of warm here either! :(
50°F
sunny.gif
While we do have sun, it is nippy today again. :(
But as soon as it warms up again, I will send some to you. But, I think the BEST thing is for you to move to Florida since there are a lot of winter months ahead.
that's a tough choice....eat OR be warm. I think I would eat and wear ALL my clothes like Heidi did...did you paint your walls yellow yet?
 
Re: 12/2 Pat's Shadow AMPS=50~+0.5=64~+1=74

Shadow has been keeping you very busy, Pat! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I know you are pleased, but nervous. Good call on the BCS this morning, too. Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope you have a wonderful Fursday!
 
Re: 12/2 Pat's Shadow AMPS=50~+0.5=64~+1=74

OK--You did the right thing I think with a BCS dose--There wasnt much else you could do but stall, or not shoot at all--
So draining the shed was a good idea..I know things are tense, but just try to stay calm--You are a GREAT BEAN and a Devoted ONE!!
This looks really good..Let's see where he goes now!
Shadow I think is nearing his breakthrough dose now--Moonie is doing pretty cool in that area too..
Hope the new dose will be the ONE!!--Hey we lubs ya kiddo! Hope this will be an easy day for all of you--Big Hugs from us! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:

Shadow, heard you is really colds, so come to play on our warm floors--NY is only a little colder than where you is!!- Hope you has a good day & miss you & Raj-maybe tomorow?? Hugs from Moonie-
 
Re: 12/2 Pat's Shadow AMPS=50~+0.5=64~+1=74

Wow, and what an exciting time for Shadow, such wonderful numbers! You do such a wonderful job with him. Nice call this morning too - looks like it was the right one.

have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/2 Pat's Shadow AMPS=50~+2=113~+3=138

+2=113
+3=138
Oh well.
EAT: FD is good for one thing. It gives you the perfect platform each and every day to SECOND GUESS YOURSELF!
ohmygod_smile
Shudda, cudda, wudda....
 
Re: 12/2 Pat's Shadow AMPS=50~+2=113~+3=138

well Pat at least Shadow is keeping you busy for sure! Shadow wants momma bean's undivided attention! ohmygod_smile maybe it will be a repeat tonight and then you will shooooot! but yeah...it's a guessing game, isn't it?
 
Re: 12/2 Pat's Shadow AMPS=50~+2=113~+3=138

Pat...Shadow is doing awesome and you are so super at knowing what to do. You can't second guess yourself!! If you had shot more than you did, you might have been struggling to keep him up all day. These are not bad numbers!!! Hope he surfs blue for you today!! You are the best.
 
Re: 12/2 Pat's Shadow AMPS=50~+2=113~+3=138~+4=134

Thank you guys! :razz:
+4=134
that made me feel better to see that he didn't keep on rising. hmmmm.....he at some LC and then walked away. I fluffed up the food, sprinkled some Fortiflora on top and he ate some more. Not the whole snack, but a lot of it.
ETA: Jumping Black Flash just went flying down the hallway and bounced off a box in the living room as he played with one of his toys. :lol: I noticed that his new ball was broken...I think his Daddy somehow crushed it under his rocking recliner last night. :(
 
Re: 12/2 Pat's Shadow AMPS=50~+2=113~+3=138~+4=134

Good Morning Guys,
Nice numbers there Shadow, moma bean is happy.... I see some green today? Healing numbers those are... great job Pat & Shadow. Looken forward to seeing what the days brings you Shadow.. :thumbup

Have a great day guys

Danette & Esmeralda
 
Re: 12/2 Pat's Shadow AMPS=50~+2=113~+3=138~+4=134

These are great numbers, especially with a BCS dose! Keep on Truckin', Shadow.
 
Re: 12/2 Pat's Shadow AMPS=50~+4=134~+6=104~+7=89

+6=104
+7=89
I am off kilter with the food now...half hour difference between the two kitties. I hate when this happens. LOL
I will be giving him a snack with her at her +4 and his +7.5. @-)
 
Re: 12/2 Pat's Shadow AMPS=50~+4=134~+6=104~+7=89

Shadow doesn't want you second guessing yourself either Pat! Look at him go! I think that's proof you did the right thing this morning. He's looking so wonderful lately! You're doing a fantastic job!
 
Re: 12/2 Pat's Shadow AMPS=50~+4=134~+6=104~+7=89

See....you shot a good dose today!!! Smart decision letting that shed drain a little.

On the fish oil....I also use it and Gracie will NOT eat it mixed in her food or off her plate like some of my civvies. So...I tricked her. I bought some bonito flakes, which she loves, and I just squirt it on those and she licks her plate clean. Go figure...why she won't lick it in her food, don't know. But it's working for me....you think Raja would buy it?
 
Thank you for the suggestion Marjorie. I did try something like that...not sure if it was bonito but she didn't go for it. I should try it again though....Shadow would eat it if she didn't I guess.

AMPS=50 ~1.50u Lev BCS
+0.5=64
+1=74
+2=113
+3=138
+4=134
+6=104
+7=89
+7.5=83
+8=86
+11=129
PMPS=127 ~2.50u Lev

I almost forgot Raja at 7:45....I tested her and shot her and then fed her. He was standing there, waiting for his test. He followed me out into the kitchen. He went to the testing towel (I had tested her on my bed) He was really wondering why I was ignoring him. Poor Baby! I felt like a one-armed paper hanger. Running around like Edith Bunker again. Fed Raja in the bedroom and then went to test Shadow in the dining room. I decided to not move the shot time up any. We were a half hour late in shooting this morning, and I shot at the same time tonight.
So, I will adjust tomorrow maybe. I will see how he is doing but I didn't really want/need to shoot him 15 minutes early tonight. But boy, I don't like it when they are on different times in their schedules.
He is happy now. Of course, he left his bowl to come into the bedroom to finish off Raja's dinner. Musical plates! I topped off his dish in the dining room with FD chicken and he went back for seconds there. Who's on First? ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top