11/28 Tray's AMPS 270 +3=160

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30683

Sorry no condo yesterday, my kitchen cabinets arrived and it took all day to rip out the old ones and put in the new. And what a mess!! Dust everywhere. Now all we need is the countertop and the backsplash and a bit of wiring done and it's all over. I can't wait.

I was going to increase Tray's dose but sure enough, Friday evening he was at 56. He sure likes to surprise me. So we've kept the same dose of 3.25 and we'll see how it goes. So far he's been doing well.

Hope everyone is well and enjoying their Sunday
 
Nice +3 Tray! Good luck with your new cabinets...how niiiice!!! :mrgreen:
Kitchen remodeling is such a horrible thing....with the dust everywhere as you say....oh...but it will be so great when it is finally done! :mrgreen:
 
Very nice numbers this morning! I think you're going to see some green, Iorwen. Good call on not increasing. I bet Tray heard the threats. :-D
 
Tray is looking very good today, Iorwen! Good call on the dosecrease...he seems to listen very well to threats! :lol: I bet you can't wait for the kitchen to be done..it will be so nice!
 
Great job the other evening with the green PMPS and it looks like Tray is liking blue today!

I renovated my kitchen a couple of years ago. The mess was well worth the outcome.
 
Nice +3 Tray! I redid my kitchen 3 yrs ago, too. I just had my cabinets refaced - sure wish I had gotten new ones, but agreed, the mess is well worth the outcome!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top