11/24 Moonie AMPS 250,PMPS 162,+4~131

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Afternoon LL! All is well here--Much traffic all over, scurrying for the Holiday! Moonie is fine today, and they are having their afternoon nap!
Wish I could do it!
Dont have any idea fo her numbers today?? She may have eaten before I got the plates today..I moved the shot back like 20 minutes, preparing for tomorrow night if I get home late. Hope she comes down tonite--Of course she will probably do it before I leave tomorrow :lol: :lol: :lol:
Hope everyone have a good day of preparation or safe traveling..be back later! HUGS! :mrgreen:

To all my Pals, let's have a little turkey-MMMmmm together, dont think the beans will miss us for a little while tomorrow...I'll have Mannie get the car ready & off we can go!! Secret plans, special night! Let me know--Hugs from Moonie

yesterday

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30467&p=315166#p315166
 
Re: 11/24 Moonie AMPS 250,+4~194

Looks like Moonie is already coming down. I hope you get to see some green soon. Have a Happy Thanksgiving and thanks for the recipe!
 
Re: 11/24 Moonie AMPS 250,+4~194

Lovely +4 Moonie. And I'm sure Tray would be more than happy to join you and Mannie and gather the kitties for some turkey feasting.

Enjoy your holiday
 
Re: 11/24 Moonie AMPS 250,+4~194

Happy prep day, recipe gal!

celi
yes, moonie! gots to spend da t'ankful day wit' da ones we t'ankful fur...an' dats da kitties!!
binks
 
Re: 11/24 Moonie AMPS 250,+4~194

Hugs to you and Moonie for a Happy Thanksgiving!! Hope Moonie kept coming down into the blues for you today!
 
Re: 11/24 Moonie AMPS 250,+4~194

Happy Thanksgiving if I don't get here tomorrow. Looking good today Moonie.

Moonie, yes we need to be together on T day. 'K. where will there be a big turkey, a nice fire and space for all the Kitties? -- Tess
 
Re: 11/24 Moonie AMPS 250,PMPS 162

Moonie's coming down tonite--She is prepping me for tomorrow when I leave for Thanksgiving--Going at 3 coming home at 7-8pm--I'm sure she will be low. they know I have to do Moonie---Cousins are the best!! They did everything to accomodate us!! They are like 45 min away.. So-I have raised Moonie's shot time up like 45 min.
Hope all the kitties behave tomorrow!!
 
Re: 11/24 Moonie AMPS 250,PMPS 162

Nice pmps for the Moonie girl, Roni!
Hope you guys have a wonderful time at your cousin's house tomorrow.

Hi Moonie!!!!! I miss you so much, my frienz!! I see you are planning an all kitty get together tomorrow, that sounds so great!! I can bring some pumpkin soup...going to make it lc just for us kitties. I'll see you tomorrow!!!..........Lubs Spot
 
Time for Ni Ni in our house..Cats are asleep, Dh is asleep, the only one up is me! @-) @-) @-)
Gotta do the cat, gotta do the cat--my mantra!
Hope all Lantus landers have a beautiful Thanksgiving--We must give thanks for oue dearest treasures. our darling kitties, family, & friends..
Hey even with all the set backs, Life Is Good!!
Sending sweet dreams, peaceful sleepus, and good health for cats & beans--Love you dear LL--Sleep tight-Giant Hugs from us!! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
I'm with you Roni and all we have to give thanks for.....love your condo. Gracie and Moonie are the same at +4!! Sounds like you are headed for bed but
I can't trust my darling one at the rate she's been dropping!! Thanks for being another person I am thankful for knowing.....your positive upbeat energy always
motivates me. Happy Thanksgiving (((Roni)))
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top