11/24 Rufus AMPS 103, +3 113, +6 104

Status
Not open for further replies.

RuBee

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Oh. The. Horror.

My alarm (which is notorious for its glitches, apparently) neglected to go off this morning; I overslept by an hour and twenty minutes... and then I promptly turned stupid and ran downstairs and fed Rufus (but did not shoot) without testing him. Will be testing and shooting as soon as he gets a few bites in.

To be honest, as for observations of this morning, I don't think I could even tell you what color he is. :YMSIGH:

--AMBG Update--
:shock: I dunno what to do. His shot is an hour late, and yet he is only at 90.
 
Re: 11/24 Rufus AMPS 103. Ok. Shooting... a BCS.

Good morning guys! Don't beat yourself up over sleeping late .. it happens ... now as far as what he is for ambg and that you are late shooting, I don't have any advice on that ... I'm sure someone will help you out .. have a great day today and a Happy Thanksgiving tomorrow!
 
Re: 11/24 Rufus AMPS 103. Ok. Shooting... a BCS.

Hi Bee...your SS reads "BCS" but how much did you actually shoot? Good luck today...nice numbers for Rufus!!
Happy Thanksgiving Eve to you....
 
Re: 11/24 Rufus AMPS 103, +1 119, +2 108

Ok! We're doing stuff! It is definitely the day before Thanksgiving (... and John-Finn did the decorating :-| ). Rufus is carrying himself along, and I'm chanting my mantra of "latedose=reduceddose". Rufus' BCS wasn't much of a BCS at all; it was right in between 1.25u and 1.50u - I edited my SS to read 1.37u.

... now, back to our holiday festivities cleaning.
 
104! SURFIN! Surfin' niiiiiicely. That's really all I have to say about that. Rufus is doing SO beautifully today! And to think it started off on such a wobbly foot! Well... I'm nowhere near finished with my Holiday Shuffle, so off I go (...again).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top