Rocket & his Mom
Very Active Member
please look at SS at +9 111.6 AMPS 95.4
I can't be here after +3.5 as i have an apt......and he drops like a stone in the early cycle....
should i feed? skip shot? HELP?????
yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30130
I can't be here after +3.5 as i have an apt......and he drops like a stone in the early cycle....
should i feed? skip shot? HELP?????
yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=30130