viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29978
WCR: All P's there, more and more spurts of playfulness
Good Thursday Morning Everyone
OK. AMPS 45 15 minutes 43 (fed a tsp. of HC w/ gravy. Here's the deal, read the "Shooting Low #'s" protocol so I'm stalling till he's over 50 and then thinking ANOTHER dosecrease down to 1.75. I am here in the a.m. and gone from EARLY p.m. all evening. Big day today. What a way to start it! I am watching him closely, will test each 15 or 20 minutes. Want to shoot as soon as we can. Does this sound like a good plan? What do y'all think??
Cee :shock:
9:52 add-on: He's up to 63 now. Seems he very carb sensitive. It does drive him up quickly. That's good...and that's bad.
Good for now. Will shoot 1.75 at 10 a.m. Will shoot 15 - 30 minutes earlier for next couple of shoots to get back on time.
That's the plan for now. :smile:
WCR: All P's there, more and more spurts of playfulness
Good Thursday Morning Everyone
OK. AMPS 45 15 minutes 43 (fed a tsp. of HC w/ gravy. Here's the deal, read the "Shooting Low #'s" protocol so I'm stalling till he's over 50 and then thinking ANOTHER dosecrease down to 1.75. I am here in the a.m. and gone from EARLY p.m. all evening. Big day today. What a way to start it! I am watching him closely, will test each 15 or 20 minutes. Want to shoot as soon as we can. Does this sound like a good plan? What do y'all think??
Cee :shock:
9:52 add-on: He's up to 63 now. Seems he very carb sensitive. It does drive him up quickly. That's good...and that's bad.
Good for now. Will shoot 1.75 at 10 a.m. Will shoot 15 - 30 minutes earlier for next couple of shoots to get back on time.
That's the plan for now. :smile: