11/17 Gandolf PMPS 143 +3 120

Status
Not open for further replies.

cmk77

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29924#p308066
WRC: All P's Present

Good Wednesday Morning Everyone ~O)

A beautiful sunny day after a couple days of rain. Gandolf is laid out on the bed soaking up the sun already :-D
Reduced his does to 2u, from 2.25 this a.m. as suggested. A good idea I think though a funny feeling like "I'm missing it" or something. (A better thought is that he probably really did earn it - so that's a good thing! This is not a punishment. Maybe the yellows are a mellow yellow bounce ??) I need to leave in about an hour when it would be nice to surf the greens and maybe watch him as he goes real low, but, not today. Absolutely his safety first. So down the dose, leave out plenty of food and go.

Pat, I gotta ask cause I'd like to know what you're referring to if you don't mind:

...I just checked the SS for updates but came away disappointed....

Perhaps it's something I can improve on, or maybe a quick fix. But I'm not sure what the disappointment is? Thanks, I appreciate it.

Off we go. So glad its sunny.

We wish all our valued LL buddies the very best for today, see ya later.

Cee & Gandolf cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 11/17 Gandolf AMPS 109 (dosecrease of .25 to 2u)

Nice AMPS for Gandolf today...glad you lowered the dose for him Cee. I was concerned yesterday when you were on that higher dose, between his AMPS and his not eating. So, that was my concern after the +2. I guess he did eat which is good to know and did very well for himself. :mrgreen:
Hope you have a wonderful day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top