11/14 Gentle AMPS 297 +6 188 PMPS 172 +5 125

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/14 Gentle AMPS 297

Just a thought for your consideration... Since Gentle is a long term FD kitty and doesn't always hold reductions, you can shave the dose if you're so inclined. You're good about monitoring so making sure that even a shave isn't too much insulin shouldn't be a problem.

Good luck with the new dose.
 
Re: 11/14 Gentle AMPS 297

Sienne and Gabby said:
Just a thought for your consideration... Since Gentle is a long term FD kitty and doesn't always hold reductions, you can shave the dose if you're so inclined. You're good about monitoring so making sure that even a shave isn't too much insulin shouldn't be a problem.

Good luck with the new dose.

thanks, and it's a great observation. Gentle likes really mellow and slow declines. He is in his 14th year, and he thinks and acts in a very mellow and even way.
we'll see what happens, all the best P
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top