11/1 Savannah ambg 91, pmps 87?

Status
Not open for further replies.

dd & savannah

Member Since 2010
No shot this am for my friend since she had to fast today for her vet appt. Hopefully we'll know soon about why she seems to be throwing up more.

yesterday

I plan on shooting tonight, a small dose. I didn't give her any last night either b/c her times were so off and she was so low. Not a bad am number for no insulin and not a bad pmps for no insulin too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top