11/1 Harley AMPS 377, +3 309, +7 292

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
What a wild ride last night. Harley certainly gave a trick instead of a treat. I am not sure how to put the numbers on the ss. The PMPS was 93 but it was 2 hours later than usual and the bg was taken every 15-30 minutes.

AMPS 401
+5 322
+9.5 190
PMPS (at usual time) 87

BG every 15-30 minutes
65, 62, 63, 59, 65
True PMPS 93

Glad Halloween is over.

Pattie
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28673
 
Re: 11/1 Harley 435-assistance with ss please

wow harley .. those were some low numbers last night! I see you went back to red this morning, but hopefully you can show off some more blues and greens sometime soon ... I'm sure someone will be here to help out with SS soon .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/1 Harley 435-assistance with ss please

Pattie --

Take a look at Gabby's SS for one approach. You will have to manually change the colors in each cell if you have more than one number in any cell.
 
Re: 11/1 Harley 435-assistance with ss please

wow you did have a wild Halloween. You can peek at my SS to see how I did it. You'll have to manually change the colouring of the cells.
 
Re: 11/1 Harley AMPS 377

Harley is coming down on his own. I shot 15 minutes early to get him back on track - 9.75. Gave LC food to see if this would help him. Still have not looked at ss. I am suppose to have today off but so far have worked 2 hours. Oh well..pays the bills.

Pattie
 
Re: 11/1 Harley AMPS 377

Put the actual PMPS number, the one you shot, in the PMPS box. For the +11, put the number you got at first and then put an * after it. Change the color of that box manually to green. Then, in the notes section, put all the numbers you got as you showed in your post. And put that the shot was 2 hours late in the notes section.

You can change the box color by clicking on the box and then go up to the multi-colored box at the top of the page. there is a drop down list with all the colors shown and you can select the corresponding number and click on that.
So, that 87 is actually your +12 number, right? That could go in the +11 box and the PMPS number would be 93.

Nice job last night....oh, what hour did you get the 435?
Hope it's nice and quiet at your place today....poor Harley...it was not a very happy Halloween for your boy....hope he is resting and stress free today....
 
Re: 11/1 Harley AMPS 377

You can look at my spreadsheet for the AMPS the last time I stalled on July 22nd (hey, that was my birthday!), or take a look at my PMPS on 05/29/10 when I had to wait a long while to shoot.
The box will get real long with all the numbers and + times (but that will make it easy to find, the next time you need to look at your ss to refer to it, when you have to make the next decision with a simular number :-D ) and you will have to manually make the color of the box green. Also, you'll want to put 7.00 BCS in the Units colomn to show that you gave a reduced dose.

Good job last night. Hope you got some good sleep.
 
Re: 11/1 Harley AMPS 377

Putting the +11 box at the beginning works nicely too...good job Dyana! Whatever you choose to do, it should be clear and not muddled....easy to read and follow. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/1 Harley AMPS 377

Yes, I got several.
AMPS 377
+3 309
+7 292

For a day off, I have worked 7 hours for my company. Have had no time to update Harly's ss but hopefully will do it tonight.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top