Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28649
Recap: Dose increase to 1u
AMPS: 275
+2: 251
+4: 249
+7: 258
PMPS: 303
+2: 225
+4: 143
+5: 92
+5.5: 77
+6: 70
+7: 87
+9: 223
HAPPYHALLOWEEN
Oh What a Night!!! My baby is back in healing ranges!! Of course, I did not get my bedtime beverage of choice (nyquil), but it was well worth the sacrifice altho how I stumbled through +9 pokey, AMPS/shot I'll never know :lol: :lol: I am late this morning due to btb after AMPS, +1, AND +2. Shame shame.
FIrst and foremost: THANK YOU LIBBY! I really wanted to believe it was the juice and not the need for a dosecrease but after I sat back and thought about Libby looking at the big picture,I decided to trust her and go with the dosecrease knowing I had new juice as a backup (always gotta have "Plan B"). So...Libby was 100% correct and I'm so glad I opted for her advice. I think sometimes when you are in this with your sugarbaby, you can't see the forest for the trees and that is the wonderful benefit of this incredible group...other eyes, other thoughts, sound advice.
WCR: She is FANTASTIC...she's wrestling with Tobey as I write this adn we've all had a fresh catnip party this morning. She has decided to go to the party tonight as Lady Paw Paw...the true diva of divas! We're frantically sewing her costume. I know she will look beautiful. She can't WAIT to see how the others are dressed and yes, Muffin....she says blueberry is her favorite muffin so you should go as that!! Unfortunately, she got used to not many pokes lately so at +5.5, this was the look on her precious face:
I am in desperate need of
and breffis so will check condos in a bit. Have a superb day...and thank you my LL friends.
Recap: Dose increase to 1u
AMPS: 275
+2: 251
+4: 249
+7: 258
PMPS: 303
+2: 225
+4: 143
+5: 92
+5.5: 77
+6: 70
+7: 87
+9: 223
HAPPYHALLOWEEN
Oh What a Night!!! My baby is back in healing ranges!! Of course, I did not get my bedtime beverage of choice (nyquil), but it was well worth the sacrifice altho how I stumbled through +9 pokey, AMPS/shot I'll never know :lol: :lol: I am late this morning due to btb after AMPS, +1, AND +2. Shame shame.
FIrst and foremost: THANK YOU LIBBY! I really wanted to believe it was the juice and not the need for a dosecrease but after I sat back and thought about Libby looking at the big picture,I decided to trust her and go with the dosecrease knowing I had new juice as a backup (always gotta have "Plan B"). So...Libby was 100% correct and I'm so glad I opted for her advice. I think sometimes when you are in this with your sugarbaby, you can't see the forest for the trees and that is the wonderful benefit of this incredible group...other eyes, other thoughts, sound advice.
WCR: She is FANTASTIC...she's wrestling with Tobey as I write this adn we've all had a fresh catnip party this morning. She has decided to go to the party tonight as Lady Paw Paw...the true diva of divas! We're frantically sewing her costume. I know she will look beautiful. She can't WAIT to see how the others are dressed and yes, Muffin....she says blueberry is her favorite muffin so you should go as that!! Unfortunately, she got used to not many pokes lately so at +5.5, this was the look on her precious face:
I am in desperate need of
and breffis so will check condos in a bit. Have a superb day...and thank you my LL friends.