10/31 Gracie PMPS 369 +2 265+4 241 +5 263

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28649

Recap: Dose increase to 1u
AMPS: 275
+2: 251
+4: 249
+7: 258
PMPS: 303
+2: 225
+4: 143
+5: 92
+5.5: 77
+6: 70
+7: 87
+9: 223

HAPPYHALLOWEEN

Oh What a Night!!! My baby is back in healing ranges!! Of course, I did not get my bedtime beverage of choice (nyquil), but it was well worth the sacrifice altho how I stumbled through +9 pokey, AMPS/shot I'll never know :lol: :lol: I am late this morning due to btb after AMPS, +1, AND +2. Shame shame.

FIrst and foremost: THANK YOU LIBBY! I really wanted to believe it was the juice and not the need for a dosecrease but after I sat back and thought about Libby looking at the big picture,I decided to trust her and go with the dosecrease knowing I had new juice as a backup (always gotta have "Plan B"). So...Libby was 100% correct and I'm so glad I opted for her advice. I think sometimes when you are in this with your sugarbaby, you can't see the forest for the trees and that is the wonderful benefit of this incredible group...other eyes, other thoughts, sound advice.

WCR: She is FANTASTIC...she's wrestling with Tobey as I write this adn we've all had a fresh catnip party this morning. She has decided to go to the party tonight as Lady Paw Paw...the true diva of divas! We're frantically sewing her costume. I know she will look beautiful. She can't WAIT to see how the others are dressed and yes, Muffin....she says blueberry is her favorite muffin so you should go as that!! Unfortunately, she got used to not many pokes lately so at +5.5, this was the look on her precious face:

I am in desperate need of ~O) ~O) ~O) and breffis so will check condos in a bit. Have a superb day...and thank you my LL friends.
 

Attachments

  • shocked kitty.jpg
    shocked kitty.jpg
    11.4 KB · Views: 959
Re: 10/31 Gracie AMPS 252 +2 188 +3 153

I've been looking for you, great numbers last night! So glad to see Gracie back where she belongs. Lucky you on the BTB , I overslept and was then too wired to try. Can't wait to see the costume.
 
Re: 10/31 Gracie AMPS 252 +2 188 +3 153 +4 137

Thanks, Ann...sorry you didn't get any btb....I hope you get a rest tonight.

What you think of this one, Tess and Binks??? I gots to see your costumes soon too

Tobey wants to go as a bush baby....see the resemblance??
 

Attachments

  • Lady Paw Paw.jpg
    Lady Paw Paw.jpg
    7.3 KB · Views: 970
  • 057.JPG
    057.JPG
    1.4 MB · Views: 832
  • big%20eyes4s.jpg
    big%20eyes4s.jpg
    69.8 KB · Views: 837
Re: 10/31 Gracie AMPS 252 +2 188 +3 153 +4 137

What a saucy Gracie costume!! Nice numbers too--HAPPY HALLOWEENIE TO YOU ALL!--
We all need to see how great we are doing with our kitties, instead of thinking we arent doing something right!
She is doing wonderfully!!
Moonie is ready to go already, & I keep telling her to cool her jets!! She'll be off soon in the magic bus!
Big Hugs from us!

Gracie, your costume looks real purty!! I am going as Venue De Meow & Copper is King Neptuna!! My voice is ready to sing & my paws are ready to dance :lol: :lol: :lol: See you on the bus!!! Big Hugs--Moonie
 
Re: 10/31 Gracie AMPS 252 +2 188 +3 153 +4 137 +5 126

I can't wait to hear you sing Moonie!!!! What song??? It's going to be beeyyoottifull!! I got too soft a voice to sings good...tiny little chirpy meows mama says but I bet you will be an opera star!!
 
Re: 10/31 Gracie AMPS 252 +2 188 +3 153 +4 137 +5 126

lady PAW PAW? I LOVE it - can't wait to see her costume. Roni was right - we need these kitties to learn how to work a camcorder....

Very nice numbers for Gracie last night , and today is looking great too. It is nice to see Gracie back in the blues and greens - right where she belongs. I too was looking for you this morning... :-D

Gracie! let's go! Very cool that Tobey is coming too! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/31 Gracie AMPS 252 +2 188 +3 153 +4 137 +5 126

Oh Gracie, so happy to see these nice numbers!

MJ&Donovan
 
Re: 10/31 Gracie AMPS 252 +2 188 +3 153 +4 137 +5 126 + 6 14

Michelle, MJ, and Pat....yup...I got a really late start today :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'm also happy about these numbers...esp because I assumed that she would bounce a little today after last night. She's already headed back up some but
at least she's seeing some time back down in lower numbers. I was surprised to see the 1u make a difference so quickly so hopefully as it really takes effect, we'll
see more greens. It's a great day in LL for all the kitties...so many have nice numbers today...they want to do their best for the party!!

Have a super day.
 
Re: 10/31 Gracie AMPS 252 +2 188 +3 153 +4 137 +5 126 + 6 14

Lovely numbers for Gracie. It's so good to see her back in the blues.

OMG Tobey is so cute! Yes on the Bush Baby! Wowza on the Lady Paw Paw costume! :shock: She looks like she .... umm ... wants to be in charge too!
 
Re: 10/31 Gracie AMPS 252 +2 188 +3 153 +4 137 +5 126 + 6 14

What great numbers for Gracie today! I bet she really feels like partying now. Love the costume and Tobey is a real little doll.
 
Re: 10/31 Gracie AMPS 252 +2 188 +3 153 +4 137 +5 126 + 6 14

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

OMG!!! ROTFLMAO on S & M Gracie and Bush Baby Tobey!!!

celi
 
Re: 10/31 Gracie AMPS 252 +2 188 +3 153 +4 137 +5 126 + 6 14

Barb (Checkers): Thank you!!! I was so happy to just let her go....no feeding other than her normal schedule. cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon

Barb (Tori): She DOES love the costume...she picked it out herself!!! Oh yeah....Tobey...he is absolutely adorable and is a nonstop purrbox...headbutts everything!

Ann: Miss Gracie is DEFINITELY in charge around here :twisted: Tobey couldn't decide if he wanted to be the Bush Baby or Puss -n-Boots from Shrek but he went with the Bush Baby! It's going to be quite the party with Gracie and Tobey in the same bus let alone Tess, Raja, Shadow, Binks, Moonie, Manniem Miss "if I don't like it I'll break it" Muffin, etc etc...puuurrrsonnalities!

Celi :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: well...she didn't start out having S&M in mind as the theme of her costume but she is a drama queen and she is absolutely...."authoritative" :lol: :lol: :lol: AND she has FANTASTIC legs...ask Barb (Checkers) :lol: :lol: Barb loves Gracie's legs :shock:
 
Re: 10/31 Gracie PMPS 369 Ghoulish Bounce!

Ha! This is the bounce I expected this morning. Let's hope she clears it while she is at the party. She texted me and said they were having so much fun that she has no idea what time she and Tobey will be home. She said the costumes are phenomenal and Binks did a wonderful job selecting them; Tess looks incredible in her costume as does Raja, Muffin, and Gabby!! But the biggest thing is she said the food is UNBELIEVABLE and Mannie has outdone himself. She's so proud to be part of the Kitchen Krewe. I'm so glad they are having fun.
 
Re: 10/31 Gracie PMPS 369 Ghoulish Bounce!

No kidding...at least it looks like I'll get my double dose of Nyquil tonight :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 10/31 Gracie PMPS 369 Ghoulish Bounce!

Look at it this way at least you both will get some extra sleep tonight. She'll clear that bounce by morning I'm sure. Have a good sleep.
 
Re: 10/31 Gracie PMPS 369 Ghoulish Bounce!

Thanks, Barb...Dh is coming home tonight so if she decides to come down....it's his watch :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 10/31 Gracie PMPS 369 +2 265

DH home at last....I'm calling it a night...back to TBP tomorrow. Thanks everyone for a fun day!! Gracie and Tobey are exhausted but curled up purring with little smiles on their faces, honored to have seen all the GAs through the veil and know there is a better place that awaits us all. They have remnants of each place they visited in their fur...sand from the desert, pine needles from the PNW, salt residue from the SE, and the smell of a camp fire from Stu's Camp. Happy memories...fun times.

Sleep tight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top