Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28579
Recap:
AMPS: 294
+2: 137
+3: 150
+4: 190
+6: 320
PMPS: 264
+2: 299
+4: 300
Happy Caturday in LL!! Hope everyone has a great start to their pre-Halloween day!!
WCR: Awesome..5Ps in place this morning!! Gracie snuggled with mamabean last night all night and again when I went btb. She is absolutely so adorable! We played hippy hoppy on the comforter this morning with Tobey. They were sure some evil being lurked below it. I increased her dose to 1u this morning. Still using the old vial after the snafu last night with the pens. One has lots of bubbles/floaties in it that I did not do so I'm taking the entire box back to see what happens. I'm happier to see yellows than pinks but would sure like her to come down some...now we have to deal with waiting a few cycles for this dose to kick in.
I'm certainly getting late starts the last few days but with DH gone, I'm up until 11:30 to check Gracie, then up at 4:30 for feed, then up at 7 for PS, feed, shoot, etc. Normally no problem but this coughing is hanging on so I've been going btb.
Hey everyone...I can't wait for my first LL Halloween party!!! I don't know yet what my costume will be but Tobey said I should go as a LB!!! He wants me to put tootsie rolls on my fur...he's such a gross little civvie!! I am, after all, a DIVA!
Recap:
AMPS: 294
+2: 137
+3: 150
+4: 190
+6: 320
PMPS: 264
+2: 299
+4: 300
Happy Caturday in LL!! Hope everyone has a great start to their pre-Halloween day!!
WCR: Awesome..5Ps in place this morning!! Gracie snuggled with mamabean last night all night and again when I went btb. She is absolutely so adorable! We played hippy hoppy on the comforter this morning with Tobey. They were sure some evil being lurked below it. I increased her dose to 1u this morning. Still using the old vial after the snafu last night with the pens. One has lots of bubbles/floaties in it that I did not do so I'm taking the entire box back to see what happens. I'm happier to see yellows than pinks but would sure like her to come down some...now we have to deal with waiting a few cycles for this dose to kick in.
I'm certainly getting late starts the last few days but with DH gone, I'm up until 11:30 to check Gracie, then up at 4:30 for feed, then up at 7 for PS, feed, shoot, etc. Normally no problem but this coughing is hanging on so I've been going btb.
Hey everyone...I can't wait for my first LL Halloween party!!! I don't know yet what my costume will be but Tobey said I should go as a LB!!! He wants me to put tootsie rolls on my fur...he's such a gross little civvie!! I am, after all, a DIVA!
