10/29 Putty AMPS 152 PMPS 298

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28396

+3 154

A nice blue start for the Putster. I increased his dose from a fat 1.50 to 1.75 last night. He has been yellow with more blue but I would like to see a little more green.
He wanted me to play with him and his favorite mouse at 6:00 this morning......so of course I did. :roll:

Having 20 people for dinner tomorrow night so very busy today........Pat do you want to know what I am making for dessert?
 
Re: 10/29 Putty AMPS 152

I bet it's not potato chips...... :lol:
Ok, go ahead...tell me....I can take it Miriam..I am strong... :roll:

nice AMPS for putty...good luck with the new dose...can't believe you raised it the day before your dinner party...you are crazy Miriam!! :lol: Putty, be a good boy for your Mama!! Even keel boy...no diving!!
 
Re: 10/29 Putty AMPS 152

What a great amps! Nice Putty! and good luck with the new dose - I hope it brings on my greens.

and what is for desert? I may have to crash this party... :-D

Putty - you ready for our Halloween party? It is going to be so much fun - so get your costume ready, only two more says! We have the tour bus ready, and all decked out - we may even be traveling to party in many locations. So cool! See you then !! ~~ Mannie, NCIC
 
Re: 10/29 Putty AMPS 152

Hi Miriam, Wonderful start to Putty's day. :-D
Oh yes, we I want to know what's for dessert? :-D
Dinner for 20, huh? My family of 7 is enough dinner guests for me. :roll:
 
Re: 10/29 Putty AMPS 152

this is a nice number to start the day out at ... I hope this new dose gets you those greens you want to see .... have a nice time at your dinner party tomorrow night ... have a great day guys!!
 
Re: 10/29 Putty AM +5 60

I guess I got the green although a 99 would be good enough for me right now. Fed some HC because he is still has a way to go to nadir.



O/T Dessert....an apple cheesecake....the apples are sauteed in brandy and butter before they go into the cheesecake. "Yes officer I know I am over the legal limit of driving while under the influence but all I had was a big piece of apple cheesecake." :lol:
 
Re: 10/29 Putty AMPS 152 +4 60

Putty didn't read the no diving part, did he? So...what time is dessert served tomorrow? That sounds delicious!
 
Re: 10/29 Putty AMPS 152

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
nice AMPS for putty...good luck with the new dose...can't believe you raised it the day before your dinner party...you are crazy Miriam!! :lol: Putty, be a good boy for your Mama!! Even keel boy...no diving!!

I totally agree w/ Pat, very brave woman!
 
Re: 10/29 Putty AMPS 152 +4 60

Ok, Putty, I think that's green enough!

What time should I plan to arrive for dessert? I'll bring a designated driver! :mrgreen: :lol: That sounds positively scrumptious, Miriam!
 
Re: 10/29 Putty AMPS 152 PMPS 298

AMPS 152
+3 154
+5 60 fed HC
+6 82 fed lc
+9 95 fed lc
PMPS 298
+2 295

Putty came through on the green. He was so polite tonight.....he knows how much I dislike pink so he held onto the yellow for ps.
He was so cute today...following me around most of the day, jumping on the bed as I was trying to change sheets. He likes to go underneath the sheet and just lie there so I cannot tuck it underneath the mattress.

I am now baking Mississippi Mud Cupcakes......you are all welcome to come over and have one. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top