10/27 mocha pmps 218

Status
Not open for further replies.

PeterDevonMocha

Member Since 2009
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28304

WCR: mocha had a good drop at PM +2.5 last night (I fell asleep on the couch and peter didn't think to get any sooner) so with that drop she got MC and some HC gravy and then of course she only continued to drop down below 40 (37) which meant karo to bring her up and well, now she's sitting pretty in red today. Even though she earned her instant dose decrease we are shooting through this awful red number. Will probably take her reduction tonight. Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/27 mocha amps 420

Awww Mocha....please change your outfit to a different color....Red doesn't go well w/your pretty coat.

And no swan diving today either Mocha....nice slow decline for your momma and papa bean.
 
Re: 10/27 mocha amps 420

I guess Mocha wanted to start the Christmas Holiday early...green and red all withing 24 hours. I hope her bounce clears quickly....and congrats on the dose crease. Good call to shoot regular dose through this higher yuckier number.
Have a great day, too, Devon.
 
Re: 10/27 mocha amps 420

Mocha, are you trying to become the new champion of bounce?? Congrats with the dosecrease. You can bring your numbers down now!!

Ella
 
Re: 10/27 mocha amps 420

this is an ugly bounce but on the bright side, Mocha gets a reduction! So Yay for that. Hope she comes down soon
 
Re: 10/27 mocha amps 420

Wow! That was some night Mocha had. Sorry about that red number, but I'm sure she'll come down soon. Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Re: 10/27 mocha amps 420

Ok, the bungee are now off limits! Get back down here all you pink and red kitties! Enough!
 
Re: 10/27 mocha amps 420

ouch on the bounce...but yippee on the reduction!

seems like all the beans were struck by a fatigue wave...
come down slowly but firmly, mocha..

celi & binks
 
Re: 10/27 mocha amps 420 +4 344

I guess mocha is enjoying the higher floors today .. not wanting to come down yet ... fine by me .. I got to get out for a bit and do some errand running. I just hope she comes down by pmps time, at least to something reasonable. Last time mocha was just under 1.5 she couldn't hold it.
 
Re: 10/27 mocha amps 420 +4 344

MOCHA!! Needed a nitro pill seeing you at that 40!!! But Dose Crease--WHOOOOO HOOOOOOO!!! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
Great Job you two!!--Hugs!!--Come down soon Puleez!! :YMHUG:
 
Hi Devon. Yellow's not such a bad number. And it's a low one at that. Almost blue. :smile: She came down a lot from this morning, so that's nice, right? :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top