10/26 Raja AMPS=92~+4=59~PMPS=63

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=80 ~0.1u Lev
+4=75
+7=88
AMPS=92 ~0.1u Lev

Yesterday
Raja came out to sit by me last night, kneading on the newly washed knitted throw on the couch. I had to pick her up and place her by her snack dish at +4 last night. At +8, she was back on the throw and we repeated the drill. This morning I was totally shocked to see her on her testing chair!!! :o I did not expect that!! After eating she went and "hid" under the chair in the living room. So silly! I picked up the chair, and then picked up the Raja!
Poor little girl...all balled up and not wanting to play this game. Mama=1 ~~ Raja=0
Happy Last Tuesday of October to you all! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/26 Raja AMPS=92

ahhh nothing better then sleeping on a clean throw, right raja? This is a great amps, I hope you have another wonderful day of greens ahead of you .... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/26 Raja AMPS=92

Oh, poor little balled up girl, thought mama couldn't get her. Aw Pat, that's so pathetic..and funny, and cute. :smile:
I love when they knead and purr, they seem so contented. :smile:
Have a wonderful day. :smile:
 
Re: 10/26 Raja AMPS=92

Cats and throws -they love them so. And it was so nice of you to give her a clean one!

Another great day for Raja - surf well dear sweet Raja. :-D
 
Re: 10/26 Raja AMPS=92~+4=59

Yeah, clean is nice! It's a knitted one...and she really loves it. She can't fool me ~kneading like that, it sure doesn't look l;ike she is stressing. She is such a character.
She went over to the leftover breffis bowl at +4 and I gave her some fresh food....after her ear prick!
+4=59
No wonder she was sniffing out the food. :razz:
 
Re: 10/26 Raja AMPS=92~+4=59

Awww, they do love a freshly washed throw or blanket. I think Raja is just getting ready for the next step...testing is ok, no shot though! :mrgreen: Keep those pretty greens, Raja....
 
Re: 10/26 Raja AMPS=92~+4=59

Raja sure has one beautiful SS! I'm just thrilled for you both! Keep it up, sweet girl, and you won't have to play this game much longer.
 
Re: 10/26 Raja AMPS=92~+4=59

What a wonderful AMPS and +4 for Raja...and on .1u!!! Fantissimo!!! Love the story about the throw...cats are so funny. I can juts picture Raja with her silly girl routine!! Have a great day, Pat. Thanks for visiting our condo early this morning.
 
AMPS=92 ~0.1u Lev
+4=59
+7=89
PMPS=63 ~0.1u Lev

Today's score: Mama = 6 ~ Raja= 0

She actually came out around 7pm and did the stare up at me from the floor next to the couch. When I didn't get up to get her food for her, she jumped up and relaxed on the throw again. When I went into the kitchen to fuss with their dinner, guess where she perched?
On her testing chair!!! Yay! :mrgreen:
She ate a little but when she saw the mean woman with the syringe coming, she ran around for awhile under the dining room table and then into the living room and under the coffee table. She allowed me to catch her there though.
"I am at 63 I don't need no stinkin stuff.....
She had a long stretch there between her +7 snack and dinner.....maybe that's why she was hungry at 7pm, eh?
I fed them early so I could go the the airport....DH is home....all is as it should be now.....she seems happy. :mrgreen:
 
what a nice pm report. She really is such a good kitty - well except for the making you catch her part, but still a lovable one. One great kitty. :-D by the time she lets you give her her shot without the catch me if you can she'll probably be back to the falls, which no doubt will be very soon.
 
these condos make me smile and laugh without fail.

question tho...don't we wash the throws and blankets just FOR the cat??

celi & binks
 
ummmm, you-hoooooo, pat?
raja's letting you test, but runs from shots. maybe she's trying to tell you something.................
 
Jill & Alex said:
ummmm, you-hoooooo, pat?
raja's letting you test, but runs from shots. maybe she's trying to tell you something.................

Pelusa's last shot was a fur shot because she pulled away from Nathalie... I literally had to crawl under the bed to give Lucy's last couple of shots... Raja's lows are low enough, she has some sort of inverted curves and her snacks bring her right back down, and she has been green forever. Right?
 
Is that the sound of rushing water I hear?

My kitties really like it when everyone is home. When the hubz is not here at bedtime, NOBODY comes to bed. I guess it just doesn't feel right. So I bet all is right with the world at your place.

really cute Raja stories. I can just picture her.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top