10/25 Austin AMPS 107, +7 75, +10 135, PMPS 108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara and Austin (Aussie)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28030

Off to an appt in about 30 minutes so I can grab a little computer time. Austin's numbers are surprising me lately -I suppose because I've been more stressed out I figured he would be stressed right along side me!

Very nervous to shoot the 3 units and then leave, but I'm putting out gravy and luckily today I could check mid-way. He seems SO much more tired when the numbers go down. I wonder why? I would think he'd be more energetic. I guess it's his body working over time?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top