Miriam and Putty (GA)
Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28091
10/24
PMPS 147
+2 195
+4 129
+5 83
+7 100
AMPS 343
A quiet morning for the Putster due to his higher number..........I had to wake him for his breakfast and right now he is still sleeping off his pink hangover. Seems to be a pretty high bounce for a little bit of green......I really do not care for Putty's dramatic liver. :roll:
All p's fine.
I may increase the his dose tomorrow.......usually that is all I need to say. :mrgreen:
10/24
PMPS 147
+2 195
+4 129
+5 83
+7 100
AMPS 343
A quiet morning for the Putster due to his higher number..........I had to wake him for his breakfast and right now he is still sleeping off his pink hangover. Seems to be a pretty high bounce for a little bit of green......I really do not care for Putty's dramatic liver. :roll:
All p's fine.
I may increase the his dose tomorrow.......usually that is all I need to say. :mrgreen: