10/23 Gabby PMPS~212, +1~99, +2~48, +3~73, +4~134

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

I'm not a happy bean given that number. Gabby got her dosecrease.

Gabby, on the other hand, is in great spirits. There was clearly play activity after the lights were turned off last night and it wasn't just Gizmo! This morning, Gabby was sitting between the living and dining room impatiently waiting for breakfast. She spent the time between courses sacked out in the toy basket and is now hanging out on my bed taking a very thorough bath. Gizmo is chasing a spring. All in all, it's a very nice morning.
 
Re: 10/23 Gabby AMPS~304, +1~284

Good morning Sienne, Gabby and Gizmo....Happy Saturday.....Hoping that dose increase will bring Miss Gabby down a bit.
 
Re: 10/23 Gabby AMPS~304, +1~284

Good morning! I hope that the dosecrease will give gabby the shot in the arm that she needs. Good luck - and I hope to see her back with back with better amps. have a good one!

The springs are a hit here too - though I have yet to figure out which one likes them - play is only at night, well past my ni ni time. i find them scattered in the morning, and no one will fess up.
 
Re: 10/23 Gabby AMPS~304, +1~284, +3~196

Gabby.....pink, really!!
Good to see she is back down to blue although rather quickly. My prediction.....a pj party in Gabby's condo tonight.
 
Re: 10/23 Gabby AMPS~304, +1~284, +3~196

Wow...increased dose for sure...look out Gabby!! Greens are a coming definitely!! Nice +3...almost there!
 
Re: 10/23 Gabby PMPS~212, +1~99, +2~48, +3~73

sienne; since i somehow imagine that you have never uttered the word...
yikes- an expression of surprise, fear or alarm. origin unknown. :lol:
 
Re: 10/23 Gabby PMPS~212, +1~99, +2~48, +3~73

Looks like Gabby liked that increase...she does like to dive!

Miriam wins the prize for the prediction! :mrgreen:
 
ah, give that dosecrease a chance to build a little more shed and I'm sure she'll pop some nicer numbers for you - you know - right around monday or tuesday when you can't change your work schedule :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top