10/19 Pat's Shadow AMPS=179~PMPS=175

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=82 ~3.0u Lev
+1=92
+2=123
+4=123
+7=149
AMPS=179 ~3.0u Lev (start 4th cycle)

Yesterday
Good morning everyone! Thinking of you all as I begin the day...hoping you are all well and happy. Shadow sure is... :lol:
He met me in the bathroom as always, purred his serenade and then jumped up on the testing towel for both his test and later for his shot. Anyone who says this testing is stressful should see this boy in his daily routine. I am amazed. And here I was, thinking they would hate me last year when the vet said I had to inject them with insulin!
Purring, peeing and preening have been checked off for today, although it is not the end of those for the day I am sure!
Hope everyone has a wonderful Tuesday! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/19 Pat's Shadow AMPS=179

Morning, Pat. :) Good #'s today for Shadow. :) I'm glad that he's feeling very kittyish, and giving you tons of purrs. LOL :) Wishing you both to have a good day of :mrgreen: numbers today. :)
 
Re: 10/19 Pat's Shadow AMPS=179

shadow is such a sweet boy ... always eager to please his mommabean!! This blue amps looks great on you shadow, now lets see a touch of green, ok?? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/19 Pat's Shadow AMPS=179

Great start to the day, for Mr Shadow :-D He's such a good boy Pat. What a pleasure it is to read your morning condos for him.
That's not to say I don't enjoy Raja's, 'cause she makes me laugh with her antics. (hehe)
Have a wonderful day. :smile:
 
Re: 10/19 Pat's Shadow AMPS=179

What a good example he is setting for his sister! She seems to be paying attention - she was on top of the chair instead of under it? :lol:

Great numbers for your sweet boy.
 
Re: 10/19 Pat's Shadow AMPS=179

Looking very nice here! Both your fur kids are getting lots of nice numbers.

Hey! Good news....I have an interview next week for the job at the hospital!!!! I hope it works out!!! They just called today, which means I'll be leaving my "new" job that I started 2 weeks ago at the fitness club :roll: it's feast or famine around here. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 10/19 Pat's Shadow AMPS=179

Hey Honeys!! Looking good today Shadow, & such a good boy too!!!-Pat remember I told you how I would never be able to pill or medicate Copper after his dental, and lo & behold, he was such a good boy??--Looks Like Raja is complying finally, and maybe they just know we are helping them! I think Shadow Knows how well you treat them & is grateful!! We are so Lucky--Have a good Tuesday & Shadow, Moonie has her surf board out & is on Safari!!! :lol: :lol:
Hugs!
Shadow, I'm on my surfboard waiting to go, You comming?? Miss you, Let's go!! Bring the Raj!! Hugs Moonie!
 
Re: 10/19 Pat's Shadow AMPS=179

Aahhh..I love sweet Shadow stories. Lovely AMPS for him. How was your mammogram (besides excruciating) or is that today??
 
Re: 10/19 Pat's Shadow AMPS=179

Hi Pat - was just peeking at Shadow's SS - he's given you some great numbers while I've been gone. looks very good. Thanks for checking on us, we aren't quite back to normal but life goes on. Whadya gonna do?
 
Re: 10/19 Pat's Shadow AMPS=179~+4=250 ~+8=221

+4=250
+8=221
I was looking for greens, but when I look at his SS, I realize that this might be a bounce... :lol:
I cannot believe I am saying that about Shadow in yellow. I mean, I just cannot believe it!
Ok sweet boy, we can rest today if that's what you'd like to do. I took a cat nap this afternoon! Purrrrrrrr....
 
Re: 10/19 Pat's Shadow AMPS=179~+4=250 ~+8=221

Ain't them yellow bounces bee-u-ti-full!
I took a cat nap this afternoon! Purrrrrrrr....

Cats have a lot of great ideas, we should copy them more often! :-D
 
Re: 10/19 Pat's Shadow AMPS=179~+4=250 ~+8=221

Hi Pat,

Shadow's looking good today. He's such a good boy. I think hes trying to get a starring role in a short film. "Poster boy for home testing starring Shadow"

Have a nice night.

jan and sara
 
Re: 10/19 Pat's Shadow AMPS=179~+4=250 ~+8=221

Wow, those are pretty awesome numbers if it IS a bounce! Those are where Emma just hangs out most days...all day....

Such a sweet little guy you have Pat!
 
Re: 10/19 Pat's Shadow AMPS=179~+4=250 ~+8=221

Hope Shadow comes down tonite--
Just to verify about the waiting for 3 -40's numbers before dose reduction for Moonie-
MOONIE doesnt hold dose reductions very well, like several cats here who are long timers--That's why I wait for 3 40-something numbers within several cycles, before I take down her dose- It is usually more effective when I wait..-Sorry that wasnt clear on my part--You are correct in most cases--Moonie is I guess, unusual.Mee Too!! :lol: :lol:
Come on down tonite Shadow!-to nice blue.
 
Re: 10/19 Pat's Shadow AMPS=179~+4=250 ~+8=221

Shadow!! You is yellow like me..... We bounced my bean says. I'm not too sure but she says yes and shakes her head alot. Hey Shadow! The full moon is coming, and it is so close to halloween... Party time i think! See you soon? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/19 Pat's Shadow AMPS=179~+4=250 ~+8=221~PMPS=175

So, back where you started today Shadow. Are you going to take a do over and go the other way this time? Hint! Hint! nudge! nudge!
 
Re: 10/19 Pat's Shadow AMPS=179~+4=250 ~+8=221~PMPS=175

AMPS=179 ~3.0u Lev
+3=241
+4=250
+8=221
PMPS=175 ~3.0u Lev (start 5th cycle)

:-| I think this might have been a fur shot. I feel like I have been kicked in the stomach. I feel so bad...oh, golly...the numbers will tell. What a sick feeling. He was doing so great too...I am so annoyed at myself ~~but I know this happens sometimes to others. It's pretty sad. :cry:
 
Re: 10/19 Pat's Shadow AMPS=179~+4=250 ~+8=221~PMPS=175

Pat, I know how disappointing that is, and it doesn't help to say that we all do it on occasion.
I hope you can still have a good night. You know he will come down soon...and maybe you're wrong. :smile:
 
Good evening,Pat!
Just stop by to say hello and check on the furries!
Didn't have time to post today just check some condos before my zzzzzzzz!
have a Good nite!
 
Shadow...so consistent for your amps/pmps!!! Wow...you ARE a darling boy!

Pat...Raoul is awaiting you in my condo. :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top