10/13 Jake AMps 165... PMps 304

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good morning,LL!
Jake finished his 1/4 well for breakfast but I had to add some dry (2).Again lil off or this is my imagination.
Will make appt with vet this am so I can rest!
have a nice day everyone!
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27228
 
Re: 10/13 Jake AMps 165...

great amps! I hope you can get your vet appt made and he tells you everything is good .. have a great day!
 
Re: 10/13 Jake AMps 165...

I am very happy that you are going to the vet with Jake, Bo. That is a very wise decision....
Hopefully, they can check him out and give some suggestions to you.
Sending good vetty vines to Jake...I know you will let us know what they say, right?
 
Re: 10/13 Jake AMps 165...+7 251

Funny that after 'lower' PS he is going UP! Well,it's still time to go down - You never know Jake!
Appt with vet is on Monday ( 10:00 am)! Couldn't take him earlier ! (not emergency). Appetite is not like before ,but eat enough (I think),
about 5.5oz and +some tuna or chicken!
Think he lost some weight (according to my scale -1lb) He is 18.2lb!
 
Re: 10/13 Jake AMps 165...PMps 304

Don't like PINK,but...will wait lil more! Jake is testing my patience!
Have a great evening,LL!
 
I'm glad he's eating, although not as much as normal. I'm also glad you're not rushing the dose increases, and allowing him to settle into the dose and see what happens. And, I'm glad he has an appointment for a check up on Monday. If you call the vet, he may call in a prescription for Mirt or Cypro to your local pharmacy. 5.5 oz is more than J.D. eats in a day (I think :roll: ).
Good luck with everything, and have a good evening my friend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top