Donna & Buddha
Member Since 2009
Yesterday ...
Recap. Good day! Late for pmps. +12.75 was 40! Ahhh! Ahhh! Ahhh! +14.5 was still just a fed 63 and bean was tired, so no shot.
Kept with the 1.25u dose this morning. Does a 40 mean a reduction? Shed is empty this morning, so I'm not worried about today. I think the 40 was an error of not feeding at his midcycle 60, though who knows? I'm all for sticking with the dose. Specially since I will most likely be shooting late for the next few cycles.
Are most people really at home at 12 hour intervals?
Recap. Good day! Late for pmps. +12.75 was 40! Ahhh! Ahhh! Ahhh! +14.5 was still just a fed 63 and bean was tired, so no shot.
Kept with the 1.25u dose this morning. Does a 40 mean a reduction? Shed is empty this morning, so I'm not worried about today. I think the 40 was an error of not feeding at his midcycle 60, though who knows? I'm all for sticking with the dose. Specially since I will most likely be shooting late for the next few cycles.
Are most people really at home at 12 hour intervals?