10/6 Blackie amps 296 +4 278 +6 234 pmps 255

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Happy Hump Day, LL
I hope everyone enjoys this Wednesday. The weekend is coming. :razz:

I wanted to increase Blackie's dose after a flat high yellow night, but I decided to wait until someone can be home all day. I have been having trouble with bubbles in the syringes again and I'm having a hard time getting the bubbles at the very top where I can push them out. I wish we had bubble free syringes.

WCR: Blackie is feeling good. For the first time in months Blackie slept with me last night. And he even came btb after his +6 test & snack. :-D This morning he was a hungry boy again. He went outside, but only for a short time because it was raining. All P's were in place this morning, especially the purring.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=26702
 
Re: 10/6 Blackie amps 296

love hearing that blackie is sleeping with you again .. .such a great feeling having a kitty next to you all night ... I hope you can figure out those bubbles in the syringes .... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/6 Blackie amps 296 +4 278

Love the cuddle kitty, this is just the right weather for it too. Blackie, you're nice and warm and contented now, bring those numbers down or more juice!
 
Re: 10/6 Blackie amps 296 +4 278

Ele...nothing better than morning cuddles, right? So glad Blackie is sleeping with you again...is there anything more blissful than waking up with a cuddling, purring kitty???Hope you all have a great day!
 
Other than the fact that that Ps is nice because it doesn't need to be cleaned up... it's just so dang wonderful! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top