10/3 mocha pmps 104 +2 129 +3 84

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/3 mocha amps 239

I love when kitties cuddle. Gabby is not an 'under the covers' kitty. Gizmo used to be but not so much any more. I'm glad your day started off with some cuddles.
 
Re: 10/3 mocha amps 239

I wish Mannie still did that - he used too: under the covers and up under my chin. nice, isn't it, when they cuddle like that.

Nice amps Mocha - maybe some blue later on today?
 
Re: 10/3 mocha amps 239

Oh yes, on the kitty cuddles. There's no nicer way to wake up...okay, maybe the smell of coffee. :-D
Nice amps for Mocha, bet you see some nice low blue, at least today, Devon. :smile:
 
Re: 10/3 mocha amps 239

cuddly kitties are the best.
and one of the good things about the cooler weather is the furry snuggles that come with it.
Hope you and Peter and Mocha have a great Sunday
 
Re: 10/3 mocha amps 239 +2 225 +6 63

got a late start out the door so we grabbed a +2 before we left and she was right near her amps. Got home later then her normal spot check time and found her down at 63. Feeding MC right now. She was just enjoying "her" blue down blanket on this cool sunday afternoon. Not a worry to be had.
 
Re: 10/3 mocha amps 239 +2 225 +6 63 +7 34 +7.5 63

Oh my goodness, Mocha, 34? I guess she wanted your attention! :shock:

None of my kitties will lay down under the covers. My civie Pita does sleep on my legs, but never under the covers. :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 10/3 mocha pmps 104, reduce more then normal?

mocha ended up dropping pretty hard today. Went from a 63 at +6 to a 34 at +7. She was on a (F)1.5 (just started) so should we reduce her to a flat 1.5 by just shaving her dose, or because of the steep drop should we reduce more then normal to empty her shed? Shot time is in 10 minutes, thanks!
 
Re: 10/3 mocha pmps 104, reduce more then normal?

usually I say 30's calls for a 0.25 reduction. You know Mocha best, though.
 
Re: 10/3 mocha pmps 104, reduce more then normal?

She hit that 34 with MC food in her system. I personally would do a full dose reduction by 0.25u if it were me.
 
Re: 10/3 mocha pmps 104, reduce more then normal?

ok thanks guys, we will do a full .25 reduction, taking her to a (S)1.5
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top