1/15 Twinkie~AMPS~157~112~.1/Beasley~112~2.50

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by dian and wheezer, Jan 15, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dian and wheezer

    dian and wheezer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  2. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    When decreasing, you move back to the last working dose as soon as you see that the decrease isn't holding. In some kitties that is 2 cycles, in some it may be longer if there is rebound involved. I never wait long with Sasha...I'm terribly impatient. ;-)

    Good luck and scritches to both the boyz!
     
  3. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Cassandra is correct, Dian. As soon as you see the new dose isn't holding, go back to the next good dose.
    And will you look at Beasley...his amps is lower than Twinkie's....isn't that a first?? Looks like 2.5 is working!
    Gotta run to post Spot's numbers and head onto work. Have a great day...are you off?
     
  4. Heather and Jasper

    Heather and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    both boys are looking great today!
     
  5. dian and wheezer

    dian and wheezer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/15 Twinkie~+3~89/Beasley~46

    snaks given :D
     
  6. dian and wheezer

    dian and wheezer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/15 Twinkie+9~108~112/Beasley~153

    and mr beasley is off and running for the high road. hope it is a little rebound and not BIPO. he seems to do so well and then near end of cycle varoooooooooom, to the moon Alice
     
  7. jojo and bunny

    jojo and bunny Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    what are snaks?

    i am stalking you. what web site you going to next?

    ps. you so busted yourself. i know jill posts her post about how there is not 'settling time' on dose reductions all the time. so either you did not read it or you have bad case of CRS.
     
  8. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    guess i'm busted, too since i haven't posted it on this new board yet. :D
     
  9. dian and wheezer

    dian and wheezer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    snack, snackus, lttle bites of food in between meals.. so used to typing in snaks so it fits in ss box. so technically THIS IS NOT A TYPO

    a stalker yikes!!!! I do have CRS. I z oldr than you and I am allowed pbthhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhht so there
     
  10. dian and wheezer

    dian and wheezer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/15 Twinkie~PMPS~103~.1/Beasley~275~2.50

    we have landed :YMSIGH:
     
  11. Deb & Spot

    Deb & Spot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    wowza...look at those boys go! Of course, you were expecting Mr. Beasley to bounce....he still hasn't graduated from LTS, but he will!
     
  12. dian and wheezer

    dian and wheezer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/15 Twinkie~+3~86/Beasley~120

    looking better
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page