Deb & Spot
Member Since 2009
My lil buddy is doing pretty darn good today! Nice lower blue preshot, good numbers yesterday....can't complain at all!
Just this morning I was thinking to myself, as I was getting ready for work, that Spot hasn't been doing that pacing, pacing, pacing thing waiting for his test/breffis in the morning and I haven't seen zippy pants in a long time. Then as I was readying, I was watching Spot....he started to do that pacing, pacing, pacing, thing and at one point....although I didn't see it, I heard it.....zippy pants made an appearance! Funny how you don't really notice that the small things are no longer happening and then all of a sudden you do. Also, last night someone (pointing fingers at that person I see in the mirror) did not put the lid on the cat food can tight enough and when I woke up this morning, the whole can was empty. Now, given the fact that Spot's amps was 117 and two kitties were sitting on the kitchen counter, one kitty was rubbing up against my legs, and the drooler was sitting in "her Spot" whining and all were eagerly awaiting their breffis, I can't be sure who the culprit was. My guess....everyone but the drooler, but if you ask Spot, he's say the drooler did it all :lol:
Well, time to get to work. Going to be a busy busy day today, not sure how many condo's I may be able to visit, so if you are visiting Spot's condo this morning.....thank you and I hope all kitties are doing well today. No diving aloud, just surfing is accepted for the day's activities!! Have a great Friday eve everyone!
the drooler really did do it ;-) .........Spot
JUST A REMINDER TO PLEASE JOIN US IN THE MEMORIAL CONDO POSTED ON COMMUNITY FOR OUR DEAR CHEF STU.
Just this morning I was thinking to myself, as I was getting ready for work, that Spot hasn't been doing that pacing, pacing, pacing thing waiting for his test/breffis in the morning and I haven't seen zippy pants in a long time. Then as I was readying, I was watching Spot....he started to do that pacing, pacing, pacing, thing and at one point....although I didn't see it, I heard it.....zippy pants made an appearance! Funny how you don't really notice that the small things are no longer happening and then all of a sudden you do. Also, last night someone (pointing fingers at that person I see in the mirror) did not put the lid on the cat food can tight enough and when I woke up this morning, the whole can was empty. Now, given the fact that Spot's amps was 117 and two kitties were sitting on the kitchen counter, one kitty was rubbing up against my legs, and the drooler was sitting in "her Spot" whining and all were eagerly awaiting their breffis, I can't be sure who the culprit was. My guess....everyone but the drooler, but if you ask Spot, he's say the drooler did it all :lol:
Well, time to get to work. Going to be a busy busy day today, not sure how many condo's I may be able to visit, so if you are visiting Spot's condo this morning.....thank you and I hope all kitties are doing well today. No diving aloud, just surfing is accepted for the day's activities!! Have a great Friday eve everyone!
the drooler really did do it ;-) .........Spot
JUST A REMINDER TO PLEASE JOIN US IN THE MEMORIAL CONDO POSTED ON COMMUNITY FOR OUR DEAR CHEF STU.