1/14 Kitty AMPS 78

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kathy and Kitty, Jan 14, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2453&p=23622#p23622

    Holding steady after yesterday's inadvertent (really!) droplet-reduced dose. :cool:

    p.s. Cassandra: But you already HAD a working perfectrometer!! :mrgreen:
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Pretty SS Kathy!

    Kitty greens!! Good Kitty Kitty! :RAHCAT
     
  3. Helene & Tizon

    Helene & Tizon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    This Kitty is totally awesome!
     
  4. Heather and Jasper

    Heather and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Looking good with the sneakcrease!!!!!!!
     
  5. pjstroop

    pjstroop Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    shhhhhh.... Kitty doesn't even know about the you know what :mrgreen:
    Tip toes out of condo ....
     
  6. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/14 Kitty +4 70

    Very, very quiet..........Shhhhhhh.

    We think he's awesome, and not just because of the green. He's a sweetheart. cat_pet_icon

    But currently, also very green. :mrgreen:
     
  7. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    My civvie Sweetie is looking for a beau. Know any kitty that might be interested? She's very pretty - you can see her in my profile. ;-)

    She is verra impressed with Kitty's SS! :mrgreen:
     
  8. Patricia&Brownie

    Patricia&Brownie Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2010
    Just popping by for a visit - and I must say that your spreadsheet looks mahvelous! In fact, it's AWESOME!! Keep up the great work. :smile:
     
  9. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 1/14 Kitty PMPS 75

    Kitty is a quiet kind of guy; I notice that Sweetie is talkative. Could be a good match. And Kitty thinks Sweetie's green eyes are oh so attractive. ;-)

    BTW, that 75 includes a small food spike. He just WOULD not wait for dinner.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page