Sarah and Buzz
Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25581
WCR: Buzz is doing fine. She seriously never acts like anything is wrong, no matter her number, so her WCRs are pretty boring, I've come to realize. :lol: She's napping here on the plush new rug (that no one else has managed to throw up on, Pat!), waiting for me to go to bed. Given her numbers, she's got a little while to wait yet.
Recap of today (since I'm so late in posting):
AMPS: 211
+3.5: 310 (
)
+7: 207
PMPS: 93 (MC)
+3.5: 38 (HC)
+4.5: 63 (LC)
As I noted on the SS, I left feeders out for her this evening for +1 and +2, but she didn't eat (although she usually does). Not sure if this <40 would count, since I wasn't able to feed as I normally would AND because I had to give the PM shot 1 hour early (which I know acts like an increased dose). I'll see what tomorrow brings, I guess. She just started on this dose, so I hate to reduce already.
WCR: Buzz is doing fine. She seriously never acts like anything is wrong, no matter her number, so her WCRs are pretty boring, I've come to realize. :lol: She's napping here on the plush new rug (that no one else has managed to throw up on, Pat!), waiting for me to go to bed. Given her numbers, she's got a little while to wait yet.
Recap of today (since I'm so late in posting):
AMPS: 211
+3.5: 310 (
+7: 207
PMPS: 93 (MC)
+3.5: 38 (HC)
+4.5: 63 (LC)
As I noted on the SS, I left feeders out for her this evening for +1 and +2, but she didn't eat (although she usually does). Not sure if this <40 would count, since I wasn't able to feed as I normally would AND because I had to give the PM shot 1 hour early (which I know acts like an increased dose). I'll see what tomorrow brings, I guess. She just started on this dose, so I hate to reduce already.