9/19 DC AMPS=90 +3=63 +5.5=59 +7.5=70 PMPS=110 +2=139 +4=110

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC had a good weekend at the lake.
I don't know what happened to bring him to yellow on Saturday. Maybe I overcompensated the lower BG's and fed to much MC & gravy? Or maybe a hairball?
We are home now until Tuesday, when we go on holidays and DC goes to my friends for 2 weeks.
Here are DC's numbers from the weekend:

Friday 9/17
AMPS = 94
+1 = 86 fed LC
+2 = 90
+3 = 74 fed LC
+4 = 70 fed MC & gravy
+5 = 56 fed gravy
+6 = 77 fed MC
+ 7.5 = 86
+10 = 61
+10.25 = 67 fed MC
PMPS = 99
+2 =68 fed MC
+3.75 = 83
+5 = 86
+7 = 72 fed MC

Saturday 9/18
AMPS = 191
+3 = 230
+5 = 239
+7 = 247
PMPS = 254
+4 = 176
+6 = 130

Sunday 9/19
AMPS = 90
+3 = 63
+5.5 = 59 fed LC
+7.5 = 70 fed LC
 
Re: 9/19 DC AMPS=90 +3=63 +5.5=59 +7.5=70

Saturday certainly doesn't seem like you were testing the same cat! A hairball can raise numbers. It's good to see DC back in the greens!

I do think lowering DC's dose while he stays with your friend, especially if she's not testing is a safe route.
 
Re: 9/19 DC AMPS=90 +3=63 +5.5=59 +7.5=70

Sienne and Gabby said:
I do think lowering DC's dose while he stays with your friend, especially if she's not testing is a safe route.

I'm going to show her how to test, but she won't be able to test as often as I do, if I can get her to do it.
What is a good dose to drop him to?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top